Caiçara desbravando a América Latina! Yoga, permacultura, natureza e muita alegria! Cola com a gente pra ser mais um viajante nesse mundão!

See More

How can Carolina help you?

Social Impact
Digital Nomad
Quit your Job
First trip abroad
Vacation Travel
Using Worldpackers
Sabbatical
Practice English
Budget Travel
Travel Solo
Work Exchange
Eco
Practice Spanish
Backpacking

Reviews from Hosts

View all

Jorge

Carolina fue una persona super atenta y comprometida con el trabajo. Siempre dispuesta a ayudar en todo momento, le recomendaria al 100% muchas gracias por tu apoyo, espero tengas un excelente viaje y sigas disfrutando del Peru a lo maximo exitos en todo 👏
Hi Carolina was a excellent volunteer and great. I mean could recommend to 100% thank you for everything and enjoy Peru.
Good luck😉

Sep/15/2018

Compliments

  • Proactiveness
  • Responsability
  • Commitment
  • Sociability

Blue butterfly

  • Didn't show up

Aug/01/2018


Carolina replied

I notified u guys before about my plans had changed. But sorry again.

View all reviews

Reviews about hosts

View all

Brazil

My time at Kokopelli was awesome! Amazing hostel, you can learn how to make nice drinks, the work hours are very flexible and with 3 days off you can visit a lot of places around Cusco! Pretty recomended!

Oct/22/2018

Brazil

Atenas Backpackers is an awesome place to stay in Paracas and visit around! Pepe and Rocío are very nice hosts and treat you as part of family. Really recommend :)

Sep/15/2018

Languages

  • Intermediate: Spanish
  • Fluent: English and Portuguese

Skills

I'm an expert!

  • Administration
  • Animal Care
  • Cooking
  • Party Promoter
  • Reception
  • Social Media
  • Social Work

Some experience

  • Arts
  • Child Care
  • Cleaning
  • Farming
  • Gardening
  • Handyman
  • Housekeeping
  • Kitchen Hand
  • Music
  • Painting & Decorating
  • Photography
  • Teaching Languages
  • Teaching Sports
  • Tour Guide

I want to learn it

  • Bartending
  • Night Shift
  • Video Making
  • Web Developer

Background

Education

I did Environment Management as my first graduation, after that I started to course a bachelor in Ocean Science at the Federal University of São Paulo but I can’t finish that and now I’ve just done a MBA in International Relations at Business School São Paulo – Anhembi Morumbi University (Laureate academic group).
Besides that, I’ve made free courses of Vertical Gardens and Reiki level I and II.

Work Experience

My professional career was mainly based on Foreign Trade. I did Importation and Exportation procedures so I have the skills that help on communication, negotiation and calculations but I can show you about all my professional experience in life and I am ensure that I can help with anything that needs something related to idioms, Excel spreadsheet, administration, communication, how to organize events, reception, yoga classes, take care of plants in general, cooking, painting and etc.

Travel Experience

I’ve already traveled for Portugal, Spain, Chile and Argentina, in addition to a lot of states in Brazil (since the south up to the north). My favorite kind of accommodation is always hostels, because for me is the best way to know good people, make friendship and spend less money than a common trip. Keep traveling for me it’s so important because we have to keep in movement, exploring, so that is the reason that I want to make part of WorldPackers.

Facebook Likes