• Age: 34
  • Nationality: Argentina
  • Languages: Portuguese, Dutch, French, English, and Spanish

Volunteer Experiences

View all

Experience in Argentina

Hostel Córdoba, Argentina Apr/2020

Reception, Kitchen Hand, Housekeeping, and Cleaning

Host didn’t write a review

Experience in Argentina

Hostel Mendoza, Argentina Feb/2020

Housekeeping, Administration, Cleaning, and Reception

Review written by the host

Muy atento y proactivo, dispuesto a ayudar siempre, amable y sociable.

  • Reception
  • Cleaning
  • Kitchen Hand
  • Night Shift
  • Proactivity
  • Flexibility
  • Sociability
  • Communication
  • Responsibility
  • Commitment
  • English
  • Spanish

Review written by David

Mi experiencia en Koala hostel fue excelente, hice muchos amigos y aprendi mas sobre la administracion de un hostel, las tareas son simples y los horarios flexibles y el hostel tiene muy buena ubicacion. Mi estadia en ciudad de Mendoza fue muy buena pude conocer mas bodegas, las montañas y los pueblos de la provincia de Mendoza. My experience in Koala hostel was excelent, i made a lot of friends and i learned more about the administration of a hostel, the tasks are simple and the shifts are flexibles, plus the hostel have a good location in the city.

Experience in Argentina

Hostel Rosario, Argentina Jan/2020

Housekeeping, Night Shift, Cleaning, and Reception

Host didn’t write a review

Academy Certificates

Worldpackers Academy was created to prepare the travel community to be committed and engaged volunteers.


How to become an outstanding Worldpacker

Has watched our video series about how volunteering works and what your responsibilities as a volunteer will be.


How to become an outstanding Worldpacker

Spanish version

Has watched our video series about how volunteering works and what your responsibilities as a volunteer will be.

On a journey around South America


  • English 1
  • Spanish 1
  • Portuguese
  • French
  • Dutch


I'm an expert!
  • Cleaning 1
  • Night Shift 1
  • Reception 1
  • Cooking
Some experience
  • Kitchen Hand 1
  • Administration
  • Arts
  • Bartending
  • Gardening
  • Handyman
  • Housekeeping
  • Painting & Decorating
  • Party Promoter
  • Social Media
  • Teaching Languages
  • Tour Guide
I want to learn it
  • Farming
  • Music
  • Photography
  • Social Work
  • Teaching Sports
  • Video Making



Secondary School

Work Experience

i worked as Cook in Restaurants in Argentina, i worked as a English Translator as freelance.
In my travels a work as volunteer or internal in Le Grand Hostel in Cordoba in Argentina, in the Hostel Pata Pata in Valparaiso in Chile and the Hospedaje Unelen in El Bolson in Argentina

Travel Experience

My best experience was in Mendoza visiting the wineries y climbing mountains