• Age: 26
  • Nationality: Argentina
  • Languages: French, English, and Spanish

Volunteer Experiences

Experience in Spain

Hostel Tarifa, Spain Feb/2019

Cleaning, Administration, and Reception

Host didn’t write a review

Experience in Spain

Hostel Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain Dec/2018

Administration, Cleaning, Housekeeping, and Reception

Host didn’t write a review
Review written by Santiago

Fué mi primera experiencia como Worldpacker. No me alcanzan las palabras para expresar lo bien que la pasé en el hostel, simplemente puedo decir que lo recomiendo al máximo. Muchas gracias Carlos y Francesca por darme la posibilidad de ser parte del staff!!!

I quit my country at 19 y.o. in a hunger for adventure. After working almost two years in France, I discovered Worldpackers while I was working in a hostel as an employee. After listening to really inspiring and exciting stories from other worldpackers I decided to try it by myself. So I quit my job and put myself into the adventure of volunteering worldwide! Best choice ever! My passion? Travel... My purpose? Inspire others! Now I want to continue exploring and having memorable experiences all over the world as a worldpacker and obviously introducing more people into this amazing platform!

How can Santiago help you?

First trip abroad
Travel Solo
Practice English
Budget Travel
Work Exchange
Using Worldpackers
Quit your Job


  • French
  • English
  • Spanish


I'm an expert!
  • Administration
  • Bartending
  • Cleaning
  • Handyman
  • Housekeeping
  • Kitchen Hand
  • Photography
  • Reception
Some experience
  • Arts
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Night Shift
  • Painting & Decorating
  • Social Media
  • Social Work
  • Teaching Languages
  • Tour Guide
  • Video Making
I want to learn it
  • Animal Care
  • Child Care
  • Farming
  • Gardening
  • Party Promoter
  • Teaching Sports
  • Web Developer



After finishing high school I went to the university, I made one year of Architecture and another of Bussiness Management. I have my First Certificate of Cambridge English School.
I'm actually a diplomated Receptionist ( certificat de qualification professionnelle ) from a french school.

Work Experience

After moving abroad, I've been working in a hostel and differents restaurants.
I was an employee for one year contract at a hostel in Toulouse, FR.
And I worked in differents restaurants in the south of France.

Travel Experience

South America