Expert Expert
  • Edad: 31
  • Nacionalidad: Estados Unidos
  • Idiomas: Japonés, Francés, Español y Inglés

Experiencias de Voluntariado

Ver todas

Experiencia en Ecuador

Hostel Montañita, Ecuador Nov/2021

Limpieza, Recepción y Promotor de Fiestas

Termina en Dec/2021

Experiencia en Austria

Hostel Vienna, Austria Oct/2019

Mano de Cocina, Bartending, Turno Nocturno y Limpieza

Reseña hecha por el anfitrión

Aiden was definitely one of the best volunteers we ever had. He always had an idea to add to the program - a game, an activity or simply a suggestions to make things better! His proactiveness has been a plus for our hostel. Thank you Aiden, we miss you a lot and come back soon to visit us!

  • Responsabilidad
  • Socialización
  • Proactividad
  • Compromiso

Reseña hecha por Aiden

This experience was the best I've ever had at a hostel. It was great learning to cook various dishes for the guest and you don't need to go far to enjoy the city. Vienna is a jewel and this hostel is it's crown, they're perfect for one another.

Experiencia en Alemania

Camping Upper Bavaria, Alemania Sep/2019

Guía Turístico, Limpieza, Tareas Domésticas y Recepción

Reseña hecha por el anfitrión

Aiden is a very pro-active person! He always comes up with new and great ideas for improvement. He definitely has a lot of work experience which is a great asset, but he's also social with the team and with the guests. He's reliable and gets the work done. Would definitely recommend!

  • Responsabilidad
  • Socialización
  • Proactividad
  • Compromiso

Reseña hecha por Aiden

Lovely experience at the ESN Campsite. The festival isn't far away and you'll get plenty of time to party! You'll get days at a time to go into the city to explore. Thanks again Nicki!

Certificados de la Academy

Worldpackers Academy fue creada para preparar a los viajeros de la comunidad para que sean voluntarios comprometidos y dedicados.


Cómo ser un Worldpacker increíble

Versión en Inglés

Acabas de ver nuestra serie de videos sobre cómo funciona la experiencia de voluntariado y cuáles serán tus responsabilidades como voluntario.

Worldpackers Programs

Aquí están las contribuciones hechas para la comunidad Worldpackers


Atrayendo nuevos anfitriones para la comunidad


First and for most, I'm in love with the CouchSurfing community and host travelers in San Diego whenever possible, love listening to these folks and they're the inspiration for some of my trips! Extensive travel through the U.S. and Mexico. I went on a long journey in 2015 that lasted 4 years and took me around the world twice and a half. I visited over 28 countries and learned other languages during this period. I also did other backpacking adventures, mostly to remote destinations. This year I am planning to bring a bicycle along and explore different gravel paths in Central and South America eventually making my way up to South Korea and Japan. On the way, I want to visit Australia and New Zealand and maybe some Pacific Islands! Thanks for your time!

¿Cómo Aiden puede ayudarte?

Primer viaje al extranjero
Viajar solo
Practicar Inglés
Practicar Español
Viajes de Vacaciones
Viajar gastando poco
Intercambio de Trabajo
Nómadas Digitales
Después de los 30
Usar Worldpackers
Renunciar al trabajo


  • Francés
  • Español
  • Inglés
  • Japonés


¡Soy un experto!
  • Administración
  • Artes
  • Limpieza
  • Cocina
  • Tareas Domésticas
  • Mano de Cocina
  • Turno Nocturno
  • Pintura y Decoración
  • Promotor de Fiestas
  • Recepción
  • Enseñar Idiomas
  • Enseñar Deportes
  • Guía Turístico
Algo de experiencia
  • Bartending
  • Mantenimiento
  • Música
  • Fotografía
  • Redes Sociales
  • Trabajo Social
Quiero aprender
  • Cuidado de Mascotas
  • Cuidado de Niños
  • Escritor de contenido
  • Ayuda en Granjas Eco
  • Jardinería
  • Producción de Videos
  • Desarrollador Web



I'm currently in school working on a bachelors in architecture, but decided to take a few months off to travel around the ring of fire in the pacific. I did go to school to become a tailor and studied some business as well. I've worked as a fashion designer and Spanish tutor while travelling.

Experiencia laboral

I began my career working for Oakley and Quicksilver, then I branched off on my own. I currently live and work out of San Diego with hopes of starting my own small business to fill a niche market in the cycling community.

Experiencia de viaje

I'm an aspiring polyglot who spends most of the time learning languages and exploring new environments from which to draw inspiration for projects. At the moment, focusing on learning more about owning and operating a hostel and managing a small business is the priority. I want to get to know the variety of ways to run one, from marketing to staffing. Along the way, I've enjoy picking up new recipes and cooking with different ingredients. Huge fan of cocktails too, so running into a local spirit is an opportunity never miss.
Above all, because of the many elf-imposed financial challenges, I've accumulated a variety of tricks to save that money & are always willing to share them. I travel with a bigger bag now but remain a minimalist, everything is up for reduction, from electronics to clothing. Feel free to ask me anything!
If you have any questions about minimalism while traveling, tight budgeting, cheap & healthy recipes, and even workouts, don't hesitate to contact me!
Insta: @Sans.Boussole