Travelling for nearly 20 years on and off, I've still only seen 22% of the world! I'm greedy for more, and I'd love to share and learn from all of you.

See More

¿Cómo Adam puede ayudarte?

Viajar gastando poco
Nómadas Digitales
Renunciar al trabajo
Practicar Español
Después de los 30
Mochileros
Usar Worldpackers

Reseñas de Anfitriones

Mauro

Adam es un gran chico, con un gran corazón. Lo recomendamos totalmente, solo le falta mejorar un poco su español.

11/01/2019

Soledad

He was kind and fun! Loved the experience. Totally recommends him!

13/09/2018

Felicitaciones

  • Proactividad
  • Responsabilidad
  • Compromiso
  • Sociabilidad

Reseñas sobre Anfitriones

Reino Unido

The hostel is an amazing building and the owner is a funny guy.

An intermediate/high level of Spanish is required, as my low-intermediate made life a little difficult at times.

The role is a mixed bag, as you'll be on your own and in charge during the shift running the reception with check-ins and outs, cleaning the building, handling deliveries and various duties during the weekend parties.

I struggled sleeping due to the constant buzz of the busy hostel life, so my experience wasn't absolutely golden. But I can categorically say that Mauro makes the best asado I've ever eaten.

12/01/2019

Reino Unido

Easily two of the happiest weeks of my trip so far.

Sole wants the absolute best for her students, and to do that she allows you to work to your strengths. She gives excellent guidance and preparation with regards the students and their levels, but also the freedom to adapt the classes to your own interests and abilities.

As for the students, I loved every single class. Genuinely awesome people... every single one. I learnt so much about Bahia, Argentina and the Argentinean culture.

Such a happy experience, which I would recommend to anyone coming to Argentina.

13/09/2018

Idiomas

  • Principiante: Portugués
  • Intermedio: Español
  • Fluído: Inglés

Habilidades

Algo de experiencia

  • Administración
  • Limpieza
  • Ayuda en Granjas Eco
  • Jardinería
  • Tareas Domésticas
  • Turno Nocturno
  • Pintura y Decoración
  • Fotografía
  • Recepción
  • Redes Sociales
  • Enseñar Idiomas
  • Guía Turístico
  • Producción de Videos

Quiero aprender

  • Cuidado de Mascotas
  • Artes
  • Mantenimiento
  • Trabajo Social

Experiencias

Educación

I studied and worked in Manchester, England. I've worked in a High School for 8 years, working with students with Special Needs.

Experiencia laboral

I've worked in a variety of industries, most recently in a High School.

I've also been a delivery driver, worked in a warehouse and produced videos and promotional photography for a major camera company.

Experiencia de viaje

I first started travelling nearly 20 years ago, and have lived in some amazing places. Nearly 2 years in South America (over 3 visits), spending a few months in the Pacific Islands, hitchhiking around Israel and climbing the highest mountains in The Alps.

My first travel book will be released shortly via Amazon Kindle.

I've seen a lot, but there's still SO MUCH more to see and experience.

Mis me gusta en Facebook