jan

  • Edad: 29
  • Nacionalidad: Suazilandia
  • Idiomas: Chino, Danés, Serbio, Noruego, Persa, Suizo, Español, Inglés y Alemán

Experiencias de Voluntariado

jan no compareció en una experiencia

Experiencia en Colombia

Hostel Medellín, Colombia Sep/2019

Limpieza, Tareas Domésticas, Recepción y Bartending

El anfitrión no hizo una reseña

Experiencia en México

Hostel Puerto Escondido, México Jun/2019

Limpieza, Tareas Domésticas y Jardinería

Reseña hecha por el anfitrión
5

We were happy to have Janick here as a volunteer. He is definitely a "handy-man" and knows how to do the things the correct way. He was doing what we told him to do. Was a pleasure to meet you :-) Enjoy the rest of your trip and thank you again very much!

Recomendaciones
  • Compromiso
  • Responsabilidad
  • Socialización

Reseña hecha por jan
5

It was a super nice and relaxed time. It's super fun to stay there and explore the city and the beach with the bikes from the hostel. It's clean and you feel really welcome there.

Carolina respondió

Thanks Janick. Thanks again for your great help! Enjoy your trip.

Experiencia en México

Hostel Ciudad de México, México Apr/2019

Turno Nocturno, Limpieza, Administración y Recepción

Reseña hecha por el anfitrión
5

Janick is an amazing person, always ready to help and collaborate with everybody! He's reliable, responsible, kind and funny. Thank you for being part of out team, Janick!.

Recomendaciones
  • Compromiso
  • Responsabilidad
  • Socialización
  • Proactividad

Reseña hecha por jan
5

As my first experience as a volunteer, I really enjoyed it here. It's a small hostel which makes it a very nice stay and easy to meet new people. I very appreciate the time I spend here and I definitely learned a lot in this few weeks. Also it was always nice to hear the feedback of the people staying there ! thanks for the awesome time

4 weeks at the reception in Mexico city. 2 weeks, rebuilding a Hostel in Puerto Escondido. 4 weeks at the reception in Medellin.


¿Cómo jan puede ayudarte?

Primer viaje al extranjero
Viajar solo
Practicar Inglés
Practicar Español
Viajes de Vacaciones
Viajes como Universitario
Viajar gastando poco
Impacto Social
Intercambio de Trabajo
Mochileros
Usar Worldpackers
Renunciar al trabajo

Idiomas

Fluído
  • Chino
  • Danés
  • Noruego
  • Persa
  • Suizo
  • Inglés
  • Alemán
Intermedio
  • Serbio
  • Español

Habilidades

¡Soy un experto!
  • Administración
  • Limpieza
  • Mantenimiento
  • Tareas Domésticas
  • Turno Nocturno
  • Recepción
Algo de experiencia
  • Cuidado de Mascotas
  • Bartending
  • Cocina
  • Ayuda en Granjas Eco
  • Jardinería
  • Mano de Cocina
  • Promotor de Fiestas
  • Fotografía
  • Trabajo Social
  • Guía Turístico
Quiero aprender
  • Enseñar Idiomas
  • Producción de Videos

Experiencias

Educación

After my internship as a CNC mechanic, I went to the mandatory army service as a Groupleader. After my service, I started studying leadership for about 2 years. Later I worked as a service technician and support for costumers.

Experiencia laboral

I'm a mechanic. I know about pneumatic, electric and Hydraulic systems. I also have some experience in teaching and leading groups.

Experiencia de viaje

I basicly travel as much as i can. I visited 30 different countries so far and i‘m in love with latinamerica !