Early 2019 I decided that I hated working 60 days a week and wanted to contribute to the world and live a life that I loved instead. By July 2019 I had sold up everything I owned with a one way ticket to India and a Worldpackers membership. Now I am a digital nomad, living a life that I could not have even imagined possible because it is so far from what I thought I knew. I am travelling to different countries, contributing to communities, doing what I love every day and inspiring other people to do the same.


¿Cómo Ayla puede ayudarte?

Primer viaje al extranjero
Viajar solo
Viajes como Universitario
Viajar gastando poco
Impacto Social
Intercambio de Trabajo
Eco
Nómadas Digitales
Mochileros
Usar Worldpackers
Renunciar al trabajo

Redes sociales

Reseñas de Anfitriones

Ver todo
Kishmita

Ayla is a very talented painter and a wonderful person to work with. She is very dedicated to her work and loves to bring in her ideas to her work. I would love to work with her again.

30/01/2020

Felicitaciones
  • Proactividad
  • Responsabilidad
  • Compromiso
  • Sociabilidad
Arul

Ayla was absolutely fantastic and her enthusiasm in the hostel added to the vibe of the place.Was helpful with all sorts of work dealing with front desk,activity curation and maintenance , she did some really beautiful wall art as well.Overall she was great to work and looking forward to hosting again!!

13/01/2020

Felicitaciones
  • Proactividad
  • Responsabilidad
  • Compromiso
  • Sociabilidad
Ver todas las seseñas

Reseñas sobre Anfitriones

Ver todo

Australia

I honestly had the best time at Cliff and Coral.
The owners Kishmita and Nikhil are the best! They were so positive, supportive and fun.
I got a lot out of my time there, got to express my creativity and best of all, made some beautiful friends for life ❤️❤️

25/01/2020

Australia

I had so much fun at short giraffe. The team and other volunteers were great to work with.
I met some incredible people who I will be staying in touch with for many years to come. ❤️❤️

12/01/2020

Idiomas

Fluído
  • Inglés
Principiante
  • Español

Habilidades

¡Soy un experto!
  • Administración
  • Artes
  • Limpieza
  • Tareas Domésticas
  • Pintura y Decoración
Algo de experiencia
  • Cuidado de Niños
  • Jardinería
  • Mantenimiento
  • Mano de Cocina
  • Música
  • Turno Nocturno
  • Promotor de Fiestas
  • Fotografía
  • Recepción
  • Enseñar Deportes
Quiero aprender
  • Cuidado de Mascotas
  • Bartending
  • Cocina
  • Ayuda en Granjas Eco
  • Trabajo Social
  • Enseñar Idiomas
  • Guía Turístico

Experiencias

Educación

I have been working in real estate for a number of years. Currently working in high end luxury buildings managing their business, legal and financial affairs.

Experiencia laboral

I have worked in real estate for a number of years and previously owned and operated a cleaning business.
I also currently volunteer at a soup kitchen providing assistance to the disadvantaged locals.

Experiencia de viaje

I started travelling every 6 months to a new country while I was still working, however decided to quit my job and travel indefinitely. I am a retired corporate sell out at the age of 26 and am off to see how I can help and contribute to this world whilst living my best life.

Mis me gusta en Facebook