Hi, it's Mariana from Mexico, I've been traveling all over the world for half a year now, I decided to quit my job as a technical support engineer and to put on hold my veterinary medicine career to travel, I knew I could learn more things while traveling than just being at a classroom or at my office, NO REGRETS, remember, MATERIAL THINGS CAN COME BACK BUT TIME DOESN'T! Being successful for people before was the person that had more money or more houses or cars, but for me is the person that has the most experiences and the people that do what they love. I've visited 6 countries Canada, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore and Argentina in this trip only. I am currently in Argentina, I just got a new job here as a technical support engineer while I travel with the money I earn, I am planning to see some countries in South america before heading back to my country, don't hesitate in contacting me , I'd love to help in any way to help you achieve your goals!


¿Cómo Mariana puede ayudarte?

Nómadas Digitales
Viajar en Pareja
Renunciar al trabajo
Practicar Español
Mochileros
Primer viaje al extranjero
Viajes de Vacaciones
Usar Worldpackers
Año Sabático
Practicar Inglés
Viajar gastando poco
Intercambio de Trabajo

Reseñas de Anfitriones

Mauro

Muy colaborativa y responsable!!!
Nos encanto conocerte!!!

07/05/2018

Felicitaciones
  • Proactividad
  • Responsabilidad
  • Compromiso
  • Sociabilidad

Reseñas sobre Anfitriones

México

Ahhhh where can I start?
Howard and Jaqueline are amazing people, they are always smiling and willing to help all the time. This was my first volunteering and I am glad I chose this one. This has been lovely, you get to meet new people everyday and you learn new things all the time, how to manage check ins and outs, how to serve breakfast, etc.
The place is big and amazing, cheap and free breakfast included, amazing for backpackers! I can't wait to come back in the future. The vibe here is amazing.
I will miss them a lot.

07/03/2018

Idiomas

  • Principiante: Francés
  • Intermedio: Portugués
  • Fluído: Inglés y Español

Habilidades

¡Soy un experto!
  • Administración
  • Bartending
  • Limpieza
  • Cocina
  • Ayuda en Granjas Eco
  • Tareas Domésticas
  • Mano de Cocina
  • Turno Nocturno
  • Promotor de Fiestas
  • Fotografía
  • Recepción
  • Redes Sociales
  • Enseñar Idiomas
  • Enseñar Deportes
  • Guía Turístico
  • Producción de Videos
Algo de experiencia
  • Jardinería
  • Mantenimiento
  • Trabajo Social
  • Desarrollador Web
Quiero aprender
  • Artes
  • Música
  • Pintura y Decoración

Experiencias

Educación

Hi, I am studying my 10th semester in veterinary medicine right now.
I have several trainings related to windows.

Experiencia laboral

I have worked in cafeterias as a Barista before , I usually work for technical support for global companies I love computers and gadgets. I'm Working on a Windows 10 certification right now.

I have more than 3 years of experience in technical support ngineering.

Experiencia de viaje

Well, I've lived in New York city and I've visited Spain and France before, right now I've been on a trip around the world for about 6 months, I've visited Canada, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Malasia, Singapore and I am currently living in Argentina.

Mis me gusta en Facebook