Experiencias de Voluntariado

Ver todas
Luciana canceló una experiencia de última hora

Experiencia en Alemania

Leipzig, Alemania Jan/2020

Cuidado de Niños, Enseñar Deportes y Enseñar Idiomas

El anfitrión no hizo una reseña

Experiencia en Reino Unido

Estadía en casa Shropshire, Reino Unido Nov/2019

Cuidado de Mascotas

El anfitrión no hizo una reseña

Experiencia en Italia

Estadía en casa Province of Arezzo, Italia Oct/2019

Enseñar Idiomas

0305fa42bd90937f964602d64cba0830
Reseña hecha por el anfitrión

She was amazing volunteer, she helps me a lot with my english, she is also very caring an helpful person. We get along very well and luciana invite me to her home in uruguay. Thank you Luciana for evrything, see you soon

Recomendaciones
  • Responsabilidad
  • Socialización
  • Proactividad
  • Compromiso

Bd119a376841cbb49e65d4c4f3c38d44
Reseña hecha por Luciana

it was really amazing, one of the best experiences I had, I leaned a lot about the culture, I ate amazing food. Selina has lots of friends and I had lots of fun with them. Everything was perfect. I definitely recommend it. Thank you Selina for everything. See you soon in Uruguay ☺️

Worldpackers Gigs

Aquí están las contribuciones hechas para la comunidad Worldpackers

Expert

Respondiendo dudas de otros viajantes

I am a girls from Uruguay, I graduated in International Relations, when I finished the studies I decided to spend some years of my life only traveling on my own around the world. I have been to Europe Asia and Oceania during my travels, I love see the different cultures and feel them,I realized the best way to feel the countries and learn about their cultures is living like locals in the places. I have lived amazing adventures in my travels, I want to share my experiences and give motivation to everyone who are interesting about travels. The first step to travel and volunteer is difficult but it is something that no one could never regret it. I speak English, Spanish, Portugués and a little Italian, I am crazy for foreign languages, and I love teaching languages as well. I am here to help others Worldpackers as much as I can.

Redes sociales

Idiomas

Fluído
  • Portugués
  • Inglés
  • Español
Principiante
  • Italiano

Habilidades

¡Soy un experto!
  • Cuidado de Mascotas
  • Cuidado de Niños
  • Limpieza
  • Tareas Domésticas
  • Turno Nocturno
  • Promotor de Fiestas
  • Redes Sociales
Algo de experiencia
  • Ayuda en Granjas Eco
  • Jardinería
  • Mano de Cocina
  • Pintura y Decoración
  • Fotografía
  • Recepción
  • Trabajo Social
  • Enseñar Idiomas
  • Enseñar Deportes
  • Producción de Videos
Quiero aprender
  • Administración
  • Artes
  • Bartending
  • Cocina
  • Mantenimiento
  • Música
  • Guía Turístico
  • Desarrollador Web

Experiencias

Educación

I studying International Relation at the university Uruguay and I have experiences with computers, and studied English and Portuguese.

Experiencia laboral

I am a waitress, I have experiences working in restaurants in Uruguay, and I was volunteer in a NGO called AIESEC where I helped youngers peoples travel

Experiencia de viaje

I always traveled a lot, but my best travel was last year because I went to 37 cities around the Europe and Egypt. I travel alone for 7 months , I made a lot of friends from different countries and In this travel I learnt a lot about cultures and history.