Expert Expert
  • Edad: 30
  • Nacionalidad: Brasil
  • Idiomas: Portugués, Francés, Español y Inglés

Experiencias de Voluntariado

Experiencia en Vietnam

ONG Hanoi, Vietnam Feb/2020

Escritor de contenido, Fotografía, Producción de Videos y Redes Sociales

Reseña hecha por el anfitrión

He is so nice, sociable and funny guy. He is also responsible and love playing sport. He helped me to create the videos with high creativity and quality. we went out together and drank beer together, quite chilled

  • Redes Sociales
  • Producción de Videos
  • Fotografía
  • Escritor de contenido
  • Proactividad
  • Flexibilidad
  • Socialización
  • Comunicación
  • Responsabilidad
  • Compromiso
  • Inglés
  • Portugués

Experiencia en Tailandia

Hostel Koh Pha-Ngan, Tailandia Oct/2019

Producción de Videos

El anfitrión no hizo una reseña

Experiencia en Francia

Hostel Colomiers, Francia Sep/2017

Mano de Cocina, Promotor de Fiestas y Bartending

Friendly auberge 2
Reseña hecha por el anfitrión

Hi energy guy that gets alot done. Very positive attitude I think he can work around most situations even complicated ones!

  • Proactividad

Hi, my name is Almir Junior and I'm a Brazilian guy who has been trying to be more out than inside the box. I believe that sharing a house, a meal, a moment or a laugh makes us closer as humans beings and that's pretty much what we need! So If you wanna see the world, see it through the eyes of the locals... they'll show you what's best or even better: they'll make you feel like home :)

¿Cómo Almir puede ayudarte?

Año Sabático
Primer viaje al extranjero
Viajar solo
Practicar Inglés
Practicar Español
Viajes de Vacaciones
Viajar gastando poco
Impacto Social
Intercambio de Trabajo
Nómadas Digitales
Viajar en Pareja
Usar Worldpackers
Renunciar al trabajo


  • Portugués 1
  • Inglés 1
  • Español
  • Francés


¡Soy un experto!
  • Fotografía 1
  • Redes Sociales 1
  • Producción de Videos 1
  • Administración
  • Cuidado de Mascotas
  • Artes
  • Limpieza
  • Ayuda en Granjas Eco
  • Jardinería
  • Mantenimiento
  • Tareas Domésticas
  • Música
  • Turno Nocturno
  • Pintura y Decoración
  • Promotor de Fiestas
  • Recepción
  • Trabajo Social
  • Enseñar Idiomas
  • Enseñar Deportes
  • Guía Turístico
Algo de experiencia
  • Escritor de contenido 1
  • Cuidado de Niños
  • Cocina
  • Mano de Cocina
  • Desarrollador Web
Quiero aprender
  • Bartending



Most of the important things to me I've learned from life experiences... and Google, of course!
Besides that I studied architecture, but I left school to start my own company

Experiencia laboral

I have worked since I was 15 years old and I have done several things in different areas, but the main thing for me was trying to create 5 startups on the internet

Well... They all failed, but it was a nice experience! haha... In fact the last one was successful, but I ended up leaving because I was not happy

My dream was to be a successful entrepreneur and have earned my first million dollars by 25 years.

I am 29 now and guess what?
Did not work! LOL

So I stopped and thought... Why I wanted a million dollars?

My goal was travel the world, learn from different cultures and exchange amazing experiences with people.

Guest what?
Is exactly what I am doing now and spending almost nothing.

Experiencia de viaje

It's been almost 4 years that I'm traveling the world only with the money I got on the way.

During those years I have been through more than 28 countries and 100 cities around the world, mostly doing Couchsurfing and hitchhiking

Now I'm hoping to get the some experience with work exchange.

So why not use Worldpackers and live awesome experiences collaborating worldwide?

To me, if you wanna see the world, see it through the eyes of the locals... they'll show you what's best or even better: they'll make you feel like home :)