Looking for HELPX travellers NOW. I am located in a beautiful rural area just out of Coffs Harbour, on the east coast of Australia. (No where near Perth!!!) Our beaches are amazing (but swim between the flags at a patrolled beach). Cafes galore covering all tastes. We don't have the night life of the major cities however there is still plenty to do and see. Coffs Harbour is a major tourist holiday destination. If you would like to unwind and relax a little more than you have been lately, then my property, "Kalamunda" is the place to do just that. I love travel and being able to learn about other countries and the people. Be assured, you will wish to stay on longer. I'm about half way between Sydney and Brisbane so it is a great stop off point on your way north or south. Short term help is perfect for me.

I am in my late 60's. Everyone can be assured they will be treated with the upmost respect. My wish to have volunteers is to 1. get some assistance with duties in my home and yard....2. provide really good accommodation to travellers so they can enjoy their time in a little comfort whilst in Australia and 3. I get to learn about your country and culture as well. The accommodation I am providing is separate to my home. I am offering self contained, self catering accommodation which means you are responsible for your own meals. I am not offering food and lodging in return for help, just lodging and plenty of time off. I hope this does not sound unwelcoming. I just want to make it clear so those with beginner English skills do not get an incorrect impression.


1 reseña1

Anfitrión y equipo

Horas y tareas


Aprendizaje y diversión




Perfecto para ti si estás buscando

Contacto con la naturaleza


Contacto con los animales