Nine Coliving & Coworking

At Nine you will join a community of travellers from all over the world. I try my best to make everyone feel like home, so I hope that any volunteer will feel so too. You will not just be working for me. You will join the Nine family and we'll do this together. So any input from your site is very valuable to me. You will live in a beautiful monumental building from 1852 right in the centre of town. You will have your own spacious room next to the garden (shared bathroom with guests), a workspace, kitchen and all communal outside spaces like the rooftop and the garden to use. Other than that, Tenerife is just the most amazing place to be. Especially the North side of the island, with all it's surf beaches, hikes and beautiful towns. As a volunteer you will have the opportunity to discover the island on your own or with me and the guest!

I (Anne) am the owner of Nine Coliving and running the place by myself. The only staff I have is a daily cleaning lady. You will therefore be part of a very small team with a lot of responsibility but also a lot of freedom. Your work will be partly a few set up chores and partly more flexible work (about 50/50). When you get here we can talk about what the best work for you would be. You will also be quite flexible in planning your own time. There will be a few chores that need to be done at specific times, but other than that you are free to work on your own schedule. As long as things get done of course. The more set up work contains things like: - Watering plans - Sweeping outside floors - Cleaning BBQ after BBQ nights - Help with breakfast - Walk the dog - Close/check building at night The more flexible types of work could be: - Photography - Help with excursions and events - Check in and out guests - Do groseries


1 reseña1

Anfitrión y equipo


Horas y tareas




Aprendizaje y diversión




I was invited into this home and family straight away. Anne is super sweet. I was hoping to get some inspiration for work as a digital nomad and that I did get. My work was very flexible, my main and favourite task was walking Lara every day. If you get a chance -go!

hace más de 2 años

Perfecto para ti si estás buscando

Contacto con la naturaleza

Contacto con los animales




Deportes extremos