Touristic Project Creation(Engineers, Architects, Landscaping, Tourism Experts,Permaculture...)


El intercambio

Hello packers! :) Well, my family have this beautiful property which we have always mostly used as kind of a "vacation house". But now, 15 years later from it's construction, the property is very difficult to maintain :( So, I want to start a beautiful, sostenible eco-lodge project to share this place with more people and be able to keep it as beautiful as it deserves to be. I have many ,but really don't know where to start. Would u help me?


Que ofreces

10 Horas de ayuda por semana

Artes: Pintura profesional, escultura o dibujo.

Pintura y Decoración: Ayuda a mantener la apariencia adentro y afuera del edificio.

Personal de Mantenimiento: Ayuda con una gran variedad de reparaciones.

Jardinería: Ayuda a plantar y cultivar plantas.


Que obtienes

2 dias libres por semana

Habitación del equipo: Eres parte de un equipo! Conócelos en tu dormitorio.

Camping: Un billón de estrellas encima de tu cabeza y una tienda confortable para dormir.

Desayuno: Obtén tu desayuno gratis, la comida más importante del día.

Cocina tu propia comida: Siéntete libre de preparar tu propia comida aquí.

Lavandería gratis: Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.


Requisitos

Español Intermedio o Inglés Intermedio

Más de 20 años


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

I need a vision. Where to place things, what are the best materials according to terrain and weather. Where to start. What places to occupy first. How to start developing with low budget and being able to accommodate to my needs and later on continue something "finished" for a purpose earlier, but reformed to work as something else.


Actividades & Turnos

Designing, ideas, drawings, material search, walking through the property. Building designs, Placement ideas.


Reglas

1-I work along with my grandma who lives there. She is very talkative and kind but unfortunately she doesn't speak any English :( So a bit of Spanish would be pretty convenient.(At least you can try!)
2- I study and work. My free day is Sunday, so I would be able to go with you only that day. If you come early in the week you can totally stay at my house meanwhile.
3- We will talk about other small things in the way :)
4- Have fun!