Building a temporary deck for the first event on our mountain paradise!


El intercambio

I have one month to prepare everything and if everything goes on track I will do the first event on Agapanto lodge! I need to build a provisional deck for the activities, is not a very complicated engineering, but I do need people who knows a little bit about construction to help me out. You will get to meet my grandma, eat her delicious food and enjoy of an amazing place while helping out!


Que ofreces

25 Horas de ayuda por semana

Pintura y Decoración: Ayuda a mantener la apariencia adentro y afuera del edificio.

Personal de Mantenimiento: Ayuda con una gran variedad de reparaciones.


Que obtienes

2 dias libres por semana

Habitación del equipo: Eres parte de un equipo! Conócelos en tu dormitorio.

Camping: Un billón de estrellas encima de tu cabeza y una tienda confortable para dormir.

Desayuno: Obtén tu desayuno gratis, la comida más importante del día.

Cocina tu propia comida: Siéntete libre de preparar tu propia comida aquí.

Lavandería gratis: Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.


Requisitos

Inglés Intermedio o Español Intermedio

Entre 20 y 80 años


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

It is basically to assemble the pieces to create a deck and cover. There are pallets, blocks and a canvas cover. All of this just needs to be put in place, and its provisional. You will be given instructions and complete the tasks during the week (as I will be there 1-2 days and then leave for work) You will stay with my grandma and cousin. She doesn´t speak english but he does.


Actividades & Turnos

Beside of the deck part, you could be asked to help with the mantainance of the trail that surrounds the house , cleaning and helping my granny with small tasks she might ask you.


Reglas

No alcohol or drugs. If you have something to drink you can do it in a small quantity or in your free time taking care that there is no mess or damage to the place. Not inviting anyone to the property without permission and in case you are a smoker(tobacco or weed, just make sure you do it far from my grandma :) thanks