Guy for Winter Help Nov-Dec-Jan-Feb

5.0
6 reseñas6

El intercambio

Looking for someone to start November to March 2021 for winter projects. Few outside but mostly inside. Need WINTER help feeding & chores Build fence, paint on current fences, facility clean up, indoor/outdoor carpentry projects at the facility. Someone who knows how to use cordless tools. Someone who can weed whack & mow. Someone able to lift and in physical condition to work. We maintain a 6-day work week with consistent barn hours.


Title

25 Horas de ayuda por semana

Pintura y Decoración: Ayuda pintando o decorando el local.

Mantenimiento: Ayuda con varias tareas de reparación o construcción.


Que obtienes

1 dia libre por semana

Habitación compartida: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto compartido con otros viajeros.

Habitación del equipo: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto compartido con otras personas.

Desayuno: Tienes derecho a desayunos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Almuerzo: Tienes derecho a almuerzos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Cena: Tienes derecho a cenas gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Puedes usar libremente nuestra lavandería.: Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.

Traslado: Te buscaremos cuando llegues y te llevamos a nuestro lugar.

Utilice nuestra cocina equipada: Siéntete libre de usar nuestra cocina y preparar tu comida deliciosa.


Requisitos

Inglés Principiante

Entre 21 y 40 años

Admite voluntarios solos (no admite parejas o dúos)


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

This will help keep the facility running smoothly and the gardening beds to help our Seniors Program. It would be something you can take pride in being a part of this project to help us further our mission.

Please put your contact message in English so we dont have to translate.


Actividades & Turnos

Work on building projects and more. Up at 6am, outside at 630. Possible time in afternoons we will finish projects. Time in evenings to relax, watch tv, read or on days off can drop in local small town to explore. To go to city would need to plan trip-we have someone who likes to take to museums, nice lunch etc. We give one full day off as many other days you may only work part of the day and the rest is off time. We are like a family here.


Reglas

NO alcohol usage while here or at facility, no drugs allowed on property. Must wear closed toe shoes/boots for working outside. Be respectful of others and follow house rules and policies of facility. We can send the rules and dress code ahead of time if you like