Met the beautiful natural diversity of Horry County helping us!


El intercambio

As the owner of the house I'm constantly looking for home improvement from outside to inside work. I have some of the spots\rooms rented on Airbnb and dont mind work-living exchange. Your accommodation will be a bed in shared with other guests room. I dont have many of the guests, so no worries about the room or house to be overcrowded. Also I have private rooms that would require more working hours.


Que ofreces

15 Horas de ayuda por semana

Administración: Ayuda con el sistema de reservas y los pagos.

Jardinería: Ayuda a plantar y cultivar jardines.

Limpieza: Ayuda a limpiar la cocina, dormitorios, baños y áreas comunes.

Tareas Domésticas: Ayuda haciendo las camas y tareas domésticas.


Que obtienes

2 dias libres por semana

Habitación compartida: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto compartido con otros viajeros.

Utilice nuestra cocina equipada: Siéntete libre de usar nuestra cocina y preparar tu comida deliciosa.


Requisitos

Inglés Intermedio

Entre 18 y 55 años

Pasaporte de la Unión Europea

Admite voluntarios solos, parejas y dúos


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Actividades & Turnos

Im accepting help with basically anything: cleaning, detailed cleaning, landscaping, yard work, painting, pool cleaning, simple maintenance(I can teach you some things). But be ready to help with anything that might be asked. If you have particular skills you believe you are good at - let me know.


Reglas

Be respectful to other guests and clean after yourself.