Hostel Coolangatta, Australia

25 reseñas25

Let your artistic side go wild!

Host%402x Anfitrión Top
Este anfitrión recibe muchos worldpackers y tiene una evaluación media alta, siendo reconocido por la comunidad como Anfitrión Top.
¡Corre! 6 viajeros aplicaron esta semana
Guardar en Lista de deseos

Que ofreces


Horas por semana
Ayuda y colabora solo por algunas horas a la semana.
Pintura y Decoración
Ayuda pintando o decorando el local.
Pintura profesional, escultura o dibujo.
Leer más

Que obtienes


Días libres por semana
Un tiempo libre para explorar la cuidad o descansa un rato.
Habitación compartida
Tendrás una cama en un cuarto compartido con otros viajeros.
Puedes usar libremente nuestra lavandería.
Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.
Recibe ayuda del equipo de soporte Worldpackers si la necesitas en cualquier etapa de tu viaje.
Verified hosts
Anfitriones verificado
Este anfitrión ha sido verificado por nuestro equipo antes de unirse a la comunidad.
Seguro Worldpackers
¿Algo ha sido diferente a lo acordado? Ponte en contacto con nuestro equipo.
Leer más
Leer más

La Experiencia

We are looking for an artist to brighten up some of our freshly painted walls, to add a splash of color and uniqueness to our hallways and to basically make the place look awesome! We are open to ideas and would love for you to be able to paint/draw whatever you feel like. Though all ideas would need to be submitted to us first, we're not too fussy! Photos of your artwork will need to be sent to us before approval.

Leer más


  • Inglés Intermedio
  • Más de 18 años

Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa

Leer más


Quédate al menos
4 semanas
Quédate hasta
6 meses

Hable con los que vivieron la experiencia

En nuestra comunidad, puede hablar con worldpackers que ya han colaborado con este anfitrión y obtener respuestas a sus preguntas.

Puedes preguntar cosas como:

  • a) ¿Cómo fue tu experiencia con este anfitrión?
  • b) ¿Cómo fue tu rutina diaria?
  • c) ¿Cuánto gastaste en este viaje?

25 Reseñas

Anfitrión y equipo

Horas & Tarifas


Aprendizaje & diversión


Muy bueno, el staff es increíble. El trabajo es muy relajado y te deja 3 días libres a la semana. Está a una hora de surfers paradise y a 2 calles de la playa. Ideal para los que hacen surf y a los que les gusta la naturaleza.



It was the best choice to start my travel around australia, I had the best time there. The job is pretty easy and you have a lot of free time to enjoy the beaches and everything. I met the best people I could meet and im already missing them and the hostel.
Thank you guys for everything.


Estados Unidos

Best experience I’ve ever had, i made friends that i still talk to today. I really recommend staying at this hostel !!!



BEST: - Volunteers, they were best people. WORST: 1.My wallet fell from my bag near the pool and a guest took it. Two witnesses saw him I notify the managers who have told me that could't do anything . Asked them to check the cameras and refused. I lost my ID and AUD 200. They allow enter any person without any control. 2. Location is in the middle of nothing (3 km to market). 3. For these situations I decided to leave before. I notified 8 days in advance and they kept my AUD 100 deposit saying that I had not stayed the 6 weeks. I didn't break anything and I did my job correctly all time.


Cooly respondido

Hey Matias,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're so sorry you were a little disappointed with your stay.
I totally understand how horrible it must have been to lose your wallet. We really did try our best to get to the bottom of what happened but the area wasn't covered by our security cameras and the guest in question offered up his luggage for us to check and nothing was found.
We do state in our description that we have 4 courtesy bus runs into the town centre per day, so we assume that people will realize that we're not centrally located when applying. "The middle of nothing" might be a bit steep though, the beach and some shops are within 5 minutes walk.
You didn't receive your deposit back because you didn't stay for the time you agreed to, it states in our "House Rules" that this is the case, you also signed an agreement when you arrived stating that you understood the terms of your stay. You leaving early meant we were understaffed over our busiest period.
During your stay we had no idea you weren't happy with us, we're actually quite shocked by your review, I wish you had told us while you were here and we might have been able to do something to make your stay more enjoyable. Again we're very sorry you didn't have the best experience and please know that we will strive to be better.
Thank you for all your help while you were here, and we wish you all the best in your future travels :)


I'm so happy to be part of this hostel, I had great experiences and made great friendships. Thank you for the unique opportunity to be with you. See you!!


Ver todas las reseñas

Sobre el anfitrión

  • Recientemente en linea

Alojado por Cooly

Host%402x Anfitrión Top
Este anfitrión recibe muchos worldpackers y tiene una evaluación media alta.
Tasa de respuesta
Este anfitrión suele responder al 100% de las conversaciones
Tiempo de respuesta
Este anfitrión suele responder en 1 día
1 vídeos publicados
Este anfitrión tiene 1 videos que muestran un poco del lugar

¿Quieres saber más sobre el anfitrión?

Sólo disponemos de la información y vídeos del anfitrión para Miembros Verificados

Hazte miembro

¿Quieres vivir esta experiencia?

Viaje intercambiando sus habilidades por alojamiento en hostels, ONGs, proyectos ecológicos y mucho más.