Welcome to my village to exchange culture and see African life!


El intercambio

Hi my name is Said, I live in Morogoro Region of Tanzania (east africa). I live in a rather small village, located 1h from Morogoro. My passion is to meet different people around the world and to exchange culture. That's why I would like to invite you as a volunteer to stay in my home place with my family. I will teach you the way we live here and you can learn about traditional food, markets, Maasai.


Que ofreces

10 Horas de ayuda por semana

Cuidado de Niños: Ayuda a cuidar niños.

Enseñar Idiomas: Da clases de idiomas a huéspedes o comunidades locales.


Que obtienes

2 dias libres por semana

Habitación privada: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto privado. Sí, un cuarto solo para ti.

Desayuno: Tienes derecho a desayunos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Almuerzo: Tienes derecho a almuerzos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Cena: Tienes derecho a cenas gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Descuentos en tours: Obtén descuentos en tours y excursiones de la ciudad.

Traslado: Te buscaremos cuando llegues y te llevamos a nuestro lugar.

Clases de danza: Toma clases de baile gratis en nuestro espacio.

Clases de idiomas: Toma clases de idiomas gratis en nuestro espacio.


Requisitos

Inglés Principiante

Entre 18 y 60 años

Admite voluntarios solos, parejas y dúos


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

In exchange you can support me and the local children by improving foreign language skills and computer skills. We would like to improve our English as well as learning other languages such as German, Italian, French, Spanish, Chinese and others. Furthermore, my dream is to build a library for the children in the neighbourhood. There they can read simple books and you could teach them easy sentences and words in foreign languages. Your support would mean a lot and you could bring a smile on the children's faces. As well as on the part on Agriculture I would like to invite anyone who can be interested to arrive in my home place for learning or to exchange experience knowledge in the agricultural sector you're warmly welcome.


Actividades & Turnos

At the day time you can help me with cooking, cleaning, collecting water from the tap, and some other simple things in my home. I would like to practice my language skills. But the main reason is to exchange couture with people from all over the world! I love spend time with different people. I have very important project which is building a new library in my village. I hope one day kids from the neabers can go there and have a peaceful time for learning and reading. We will have nice time together with kids, I am sure you will fall in love with them. So all the skills are needed here! You are more than welcome :)


Reglas

I don’t have any specific rouls. It’s only about fallowing African lifestyle;)