General help on our beautiful farm and livery yard in UK!


El intercambio

Need help with the upkeep of our garden and grounds on our 30 acre farm/livery yard. In particular, repainting exterior walls to keep them looking in good order, looking after a small spinney of trees and shrubs for wildlife, and the grounds in general. You will be staying in a lovely 20' square wooden summerhouse in our garden with a fully fitted kitchen and double convertible settee bed, TV, modern compost toilet, outside camping shower.


Title

20 Horas de ayuda por semana

Pintura y Decoración: Ayuda pintando o decorando el local.

Jardinería: Ayuda a plantar y cultivar jardines.


Que obtienes

2 dias libres por semana

Habitación privada: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto privado. Sí, un cuarto solo para ti.

Desayuno: Tienes derecho a desayunos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Almuerzo: Tienes derecho a almuerzos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Cena: Tienes derecho a cenas gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Puedes usar libremente nuestra lavandería.: Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.

Bicicletas a tu disposición: Puedes usar nuestras bicicletas cuando quieras.

Clases de idiomas: Toma clases de idiomas gratis en nuestro espacio.

Utilice nuestra cocina equipada: Siéntete libre de usar nuestra cocina y preparar tu comida deliciosa.


Requisitos

Inglés Intermedio

Entre 20 y 55 años

Admite voluntarios solos, parejas y dúos


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

You can be self-sufficient in the summerhouse or share some meals in the house with me. When off-duty you can just relax at the farm or go for walks or bike rides. I can give English lessons for a small fee if wished, as I have done for years!


Actividades & Turnos

Monday to Friday, work 4 hours a day. You can work longer if you wish! Main work is to look after the new spinney, planted last year for birds and wildlife. Here on the east coast we have the smallest rainfall so watering is important. Also walls always need to be repainted, and in the summer months regular weeding is necessary.


Reglas

Courtesy, honesty and respect, working diligently on one's own initiative.