Helping with the housekeeping and reception while visiting Madrid

11 reseñas11

El intercambio

We need a hand with the general maintenance in the morning and reception in the late afternoon, so everybody is happy with the atmosphere. If they need your help for something, you will be there helping them to feel at home. We are like a big family and sometimes the guests decide to stay for a longer period,so you will have people to talk to and to explore around with!!


Title

25 Horas de ayuda por semana

Tareas domésticas: Cambia y lava la ropa de cama. Haz las camas.

Limpieza: Ayuda a limpiar la cocina, dormitorios, baños y áreas comunes.


Que obtienes

2 dias libres por semana

Habitación compartida: Preparate para conocer gente mientras te alojas en una habitación compartida.

Desayuno: Obtén tu desayuno gratis, la comida más importante del día.

Cocina tu propia comida: Siéntete libre de preparar tu propia comida aquí.

Lavandería gratis: Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.


Requisitos

Inglés Intermedio

Entre 21 y 35 años


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

My place is quite small, capacity for 25 people, very homey and there is always a very nice atmosphere.
As the place is small, is not prepared to party or staying late at night talking in the common areas, cause the people who want to get up early to go exploring the city are not able to sleep then.
I need someone to prepare the beds and do the house keeping ( washing the sheets, doing the toilets).