Helping in household at a little hobby farm in Bavarian Forrest!


El intercambio

We live with cats and dogs in a little farmhouse in national Bavarian Forrest on a little Oekoranch. We are living with our helper like in a family and we need help w/ various tasks, the most helping in the household. Living is most ecologic, we have a plant house and garden. In Winter we have a hedgehog station. Our helper can go every day hiking in nature. But we have no Party here, only nature. If you like this, you are welcome :)


Title

25 Horas de ayuda por semana

Limpieza: Ayuda a limpiar la cocina, dormitorios, baños y áreas comunes.

Tareas Domésticas: Ayuda haciendo las camas y tareas domésticas.

Jardinería: Ayuda a plantar y cultivar jardines.


Que obtienes

2 dias libres por semana

Habitación privada: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto privado. Sí, un cuarto solo para ti.

Desayuno: Tienes derecho a desayunos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Almuerzo: Tienes derecho a almuerzos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Cena: Tienes derecho a cenas gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Puedes usar libremente nuestra lavandería.: Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.

Tragos gratis: Obtén tragos y comidas gratis.

Bicicletas a tu disposición: Puedes usar nuestras bicicletas cuando quieras.

Traslado: Te buscaremos cuando llegues y te llevamos a nuestro lugar.

Clases de idiomas: Toma clases de idiomas gratis en nuestro espacio.


Requisitos

Inglés Intermedio o Alemán Fluído

Más de 22 años

Admite voluntarios solos (no admite parejas o dúos)


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

Helper are living in a own Room under the Roof in the house with a little bathroom .


Actividades & Turnos

The help on our Farm is very varied.
-planting, weed and harvesting in the garden
-watering the plants
-in Winter a little bit snow shovel

-sorting firewood
-helping in house

We making Jam, sweet spreads and cooking a lot of :-) ....


We expect helper guests to work app.4-5 hours a day-and you get accomodation and food for free, and 2 days in the week free.

In Frauenau, 500m away from us is the town swimming pool, very lovely.
In your freetime you can discover the wonderful landscape of the bavarian Forest, or driving with Train to a lot of very nice Places in Bavaria.
Please note that we can only host guest with health insurance.


Reglas

Clean your own room/place
Speak mostly German or English
Save water - Take only 1 shower per day
Help 5 hours per day
2 days off
No party