Help with childcare, home care and gardening in Liguria - Italy

3 reseñas3

La experiencia

Hello all! We are seeking a lovely hands on English/Italian speaking girl to support me primarily with childcare whilst I work from home and helping out as necessary with light house chores, gardening, ground maintenance, home renovations, animal care etc. LAST MINUTE: I need a volunteer for the period 20/21 April to end of may!

Que ofreces?

20 horas de ayuda por semana

Mantenimiento: Ayuda con varias tareas de reparación o construcción.

Jardinería: Ayuda a plantar y cultivar jardines.

Cuidado de Niños: Ayuda a cuidar niños.

Cuidado de Mascotas: Ayuda a cuidar mascotas.

Lo que obtienes

2 dias libres por semana

Habitación privada: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto privado. Sí, un cuarto solo para ti.

Almuerzo: Tienes derecho a almuerzos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Traslado: Te buscaremos cuando llegues y te llevamos a nuestro lugar.

Utilice nuestra cocina equipada: Siéntete libre de usar nuestra cocina y preparar tu comida deliciosa.


Italiano Principiante o Inglés Intermedio

Entre 18 y 38 años

Admite voluntarios solos (no admite parejas o dúos)

Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa

Programa detallado

The volunteer can learn and speak Italian on a daily basis, immerse herself in the Italian local ways of living (we can teach recipes too!) and accompany us in some of our outings. Also being so close to other attractions and places to visit they can easily experience new interesting touristy or quirky places nearby.

Evenings and weekends the workawayer is free but she is also more then welcome to accompany us in our outings should they wish from time to time.

I love travelling and experiencing new cultures so I welcome for sure anyone who is willing to share their know how, whether it is cooking or advice on vegetable growing or baby childcare etc. I would love for the new person to be like a friend to me and my family and let them feel like at "home away from home", the same way I felt when I used to be an au-pair back in the days!

Actividades & Turnos

Shifts will be agreed on weekly/daily based on our family committments and work shifts


House rules for volunteers will be emailed in advance with lots of handy information also of local attractions etc