Help me make my home and workspace ADHD friendly

La experiencia

After a few rough years of personal struggles, I'm getting back on track and starting and impulsing some projects I've been building for a couple of years now. I was recently diagnosed with ADHD and am working on a project to generate awareness. Also doing some culture-related content like a mini-documentary about herbal traditions. By helping me at home, the projects will be able to flow easier by having a beautiful and usable space.

Que ofreces?

25 horas de ayuda por semana

Jardinería: Ayuda a plantar y cultivar jardines.

Pintura y Decoración: Ayuda pintando o decorando el local.

Mantenimiento: Ayuda con varias tareas de reparación o construcción.

Lo que obtienes

2 dias libres por semana

Habitación compartida: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto compartido con otros viajeros.

Habitación del equipo: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto compartido con otras personas.

Desayuno: Tienes derecho a desayunos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Cena: Tienes derecho a cenas gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Tours gratis: Te llevamos a tours y paseos por la ciudad, GRATIS.

Excursiones gratis: Te llevamos a excursiones y caminatas por la ciudad, GRATIS.

Pub Crawls: Forma parte de los pub crawls en bares locales.

Terapias holísticas: Puedes unirte a nuestras actividades terapéuticas gratuitamente.

Utilice nuestra cocina equipada: Siéntete libre de usar nuestra cocina y preparar tu comida deliciosa.


Inglés Principiante o Español Principiante

Entre 18 y 50 años

Admite voluntarios solos, parejas y dúos

Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa

Programa detallado

Help me make my home and workspace ADHD friendly.
ADHD is a serious thing and I really want to share how living with it may affect your way of living.

Actividades & Turnos

Help with audiovisual projects, organizing, maintenance, and help with DIY and painting. Please clean up after yourself and help with cleaning the apartment.


You will be staying at my apartment. It's southwest of the City.
13th floor.
You would be either sharing a room with me on a sofa bed or a bed in my studio. Depends on the availability.
Two cats.
A shared bathroom
Free access to the kitchen. There will be some stuff there to share.
If you smoke, it's allowed.
No loud noise, cause of neighbors, during the week.
There's a Starbucks and a small plaza down the building, and many small food restaurants around.
Things are kinda far but will help you go around town as possible. There's a bus in front that will take you to the nearest metro station, 30min approx.
Many forests and natural areas are around.
Could take you once swimming and to the gym.