Help restore a small house and live close to nature!

4.5
12 reseñas12

El intercambio

We are going through a most unusual time in our lives and so I am offering my help to stranded travelers! Building work, mostly carpentry and finishing needs to be done while you enjoy good healthy food and walks in the surrounding forest. English language practice also available! Usually, there may be events to help at, many local events ask for volunteers and I enjoy helping others!


Title

24 Horas de ayuda por semana

Trabajo Social: Ayuda como voluntario en proyectos locales y comunidades.

Jardinería: Ayuda a plantar y cultivar jardines.


Que obtienes

1 dia libre por semana

Habitación privada: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto privado. Sí, un cuarto solo para ti.

Desayuno: Tienes derecho a desayunos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Almuerzo: Tienes derecho a almuerzos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Cena: Tienes derecho a cenas gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Puedes usar libremente nuestra lavandería.: Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.

Tours gratis: Te llevamos a tours y paseos por la ciudad, GRATIS.

Excursiones gratis: Te llevamos a excursiones y caminatas por la ciudad, GRATIS.

Fiestas gratis: Obtén pases gratis a las mejores fiestas de la ciudad.

Eventos gratis: Obtén pases gratis para los mejores eventos de la ciudad.

Traslado: Te buscaremos cuando llegues y te llevamos a nuestro lugar.


Requisitos

Inglés Intermedio o Francés Intermedio

Entre 21 y 38 años

Admite voluntarios solos (no admite parejas o dúos)


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

I offer a place for people who like to be involved in all aspects of running a house with an emphasis on gardening and cooking. There are no fixed hours, we do what has to be done when needed and you will find that the weather is often important in deciding what we do each day.
I offer tours of the region to visit some of the beauty that is to be seen arround me: Towns, the coast , chapels or natural landscape features. Music and other social events are organised all year round in the village or nearby.
I prefer people who do not need to be connected on line at all times!


Actividades & Turnos

Work generally does not start before 10 am. The position is not suitable to people who want to use me as a base with their own adgenda after work.
I am looking for people wishing to imerse themselves in a friendly home helping with diverse activerties with the garden being the main focus.


Reglas

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY
All meals are cooked and eaten together. This is important to the harmony of the exchange. If you have any issues with food please let me know before coming.