Hidden Eco-lodge needs a helping hand!


El intercambio

We are located 1 h 15min away from the capital, it's an amazing family place on it's way to become a turistic attraction. My grandma lives there and needs help with the mantainance of the property, so any helping soul that would like to come have a great time with the old lady and make her life a bit easier is welcome! :)


Que ofreces

30 Horas de ayuda por semana

Pintura y Decoración: Ayuda a mantener la apariencia adentro y afuera del edificio.

Personal de Mantenimiento: Ayuda con una gran variedad de reparaciones.

Jardinería: Ayuda a plantar y cultivar plantas.


Que obtienes

2 dias libres por semana

Habitación del equipo: Eres parte de un equipo! Conócelos en tu dormitorio.

Camping: Un billón de estrellas encima de tu cabeza y una tienda confortable para dormir.

Desayuno: Obtén tu desayuno gratis, la comida más importante del día.

Cocina tu propia comida: Siéntete libre de preparar tu propia comida aquí.

Lavandería gratis: Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.


Requisitos

Español Intermedio

Entre 20 y 70 años


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

There's one main house(where my grandma and cousin live) and one little cabin that is sometimes for rent(not very often really) So you will be given the cabin for most of your stay, unless someone wants to rent it then we'll do some special arrangements for a few days. Granny loves to feed people so you will get a lovely breakfast and coffee everyday, and for the rest there's a place to cook in the cabin.


Actividades & Turnos

Gardening: There are a bunch of plants all around , they need love and good care.
Handyman: Broken, unfinished or old things beg to be fixed!
Build: Granny is always coming up with new ideas and now she is understanding she can't still do everything by herself as she used to, so you can learn and teach and she will be more than glad to share a good conversation with you .
Others: Sometimes you'll be asked to do some grocery shopping or picking up something in the surrounds.
*Im starting a tourism project so maybe some of the duties will be hard like cleaning the path through the mountain* Please take that into account :)


Reglas

Grannny loves to speak with every soul, but unfortunately she doesn't speak any english :( so if at least you can manage to explain yourself in spanish that would be fine. I'm sure you'll learn more having convos with her also :)
*My only whole day free is SUNDAY, so I am able to take people to the place only on that days. If you come earlier in the week I can totally host you in my house (35min from the center) until Sunday comes, or you can find somewhere more near to stay and then I'll take you on Sunday .