Babysitting our 2 yr old Boss :-)


El intercambio

We run a very familiar BB, where my energetic son Pietro is the main character, but we need a girl to keep eyes on him while we attend guests. He is 2 years old, he loves walking in the vineyards, watching tractors and planes, playing with pines and stones, singing. and playing Lego. He understands English quite enough considering he is 2, he still wears a nappy but i will take care of changes when needed! Helping hours 8-12.30/ 1.30-2.


Title

25 Horas de ayuda por semana

Trabajo Social: Ayuda a la comunidad local.


Que obtienes

2 dias libres por semana

Habitación compartida: Preparate para conocer gente mientras te alojas en una habitación compartida.

Desayuno: Obtén tu desayuno gratis, la comida más importante del día.

Almuerzo: El almuerzo gratis está servido para todos, consigue el tuyo!

Cocina tu propia comida: Siéntete libre de preparar tu propia comida aquí.

Lavandería gratis: Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.

Traslado: ¡No te preocupes! Te buscamos sin costo para que llegues a nuestro lugar.


Requisitos

Inglés Fluído o Inglés Fluído

Entre 18 y 35 años


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

We offer breakfast and lunch: while I prepare the breakfast for guests, girls come and help themselves from our larder with what they want (I buy for them what they prefer to have for breakfast), and I cook lunch for all of us. For dinner, volunteers can cook for themselves in the communal kitchen with other guests, with food we provide and we can eat in our private part of the house, as we need some family time on our own in the evening, after a long busy day.