• Age: 29
  • Nationality: Spain
  • Languages: French, English, Spanish, and Catalan

Volunteer experiences

View all (4)

Experience in Tanzania

Social Project Arusha, Tanzania Jul/2023

Animal Care, Building & Repairing, Farming, and Gardening

Review written by the host

Thank you so much for your time you spend with us also helping on our projects especially garden 🪴 we probably gone have more harvest this season because of you help, highly appreciate and hope to see you again in future

  • Gardening
  • Farming
  • Building & Repairing
  • Animal Care
  • Proactivity
  • Flexibility
  • Sociability
  • Communication
  • Responsibility
  • Commitment
  • Catalan
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish

Experience in Morocco

Hostel Marrakesh, Morocco Jun/2018

Housekeeping, Bartending, Gardening, and Reception

Host didn’t write a review
Review written by Giulia

El hostel es una gran familia que te ayuda en todo momento. Las tareas son sencillas y es muy facil socializar.

Experience in Cambodia

Non-Profit School Siem Reap, Cambodia Aug/2017

Teaching Sports, Teaching Languages, and Social Work

Review written by the host

She helped us with all her heart, sharing her time and teaching the kids every day. And she also contributed to get more rice and food for the next months for the kids! Amazing! Thanks for all you help Julia! Hope to see you soon, BCI

  • Responsibility
  • Sociability
  • Proactivity
  • Commitment

Community contributions

How the traveler helps the Worldpackers community besides volunteering.

Exclusive promo code

Contributes to the growth of our community by referring other travelers to WP


Producing educational videos for the Academy

Articles written as Blogger

View all

Mi experiencia haciendo un voluntariado en Sapa, Vietnam

  • 4min

Cómo es un voluntariado en la cocina de un hostal

  • 3min

Videos made for the Academy

View all

Principales diferencias entre viajar como voluntario y como turista

  • 5min

How to choose the ideal host with Worldpackers


  • English 1
  • Spanish 1
  • Catalan 1
  • French 1


I'm an expert!
  • Child Care
  • Cleaning
  • Housekeeping
  • Social Work
  • Teaching Languages
  • Tour Guide
Some experience
  • Building & Repairing 1
  • Administration
  • Arts
  • Bartending
  • Kitchen Hand
  • Night Shift
  • Painting & Decorating
  • Party Promoter
  • Reception
  • Social Media
  • Teaching Sports
I want to learn it
  • Farming 1
  • Gardening 1

About me as an author

This is Giulia, an English pre-primary teacher and an educational psychologist specialized in Early Years. Anyway, I prefer to introduce myself as a person who discovers life in everything she does and enjoy every little thing she gets.



Early Childhood Education in Universitat Rovira i Virgili.
Instructor in leisure time.

Work experience

Monitoring preprimary courses.
Auxiliar in shops.

Travel experience

Taking courses in order to improve my English in Ontario, Canada; Ennis, Irland. Nowadays travelling while working in Europe...