Chalé Pioz

Hello everyone, we are a young couple looking for a native person for exchange languages ​​(English - Spanish). We offer a free room in Pioz (Guadalajara), close to Alcala de Henares (Madrid), only in exchange of classes in English and care the animals of the house if we are absent. The car could be shared if necessary. We prefer a large stay than a few days. We accept couples too and almost all animals of company but dogs.

Normally you will be free to do what you want at home, the room is private for one person or for a couple, and we have 2 bathrooms, one only for you. You will have access to all areas, we seek you to teach us English, and take care of the animals if we are not at home, we travel a lot for work reasons. It is simply to set a schedule and study languages together. We can teach you Spanish, and travel together also in the area. Madrid is very close. You can study or work at home, we have wifi, it is perfect to see nearby areas of Spain. Antonio is a flight attendant, studies for a pilot and is a great electronic musician. He speaks Spanish, English, French and a little German. If you are interested in exchanging any of our knowledge for English classes, just ask us. I am a magician and audiovisual production manager, I speak Spanish and English (medium level). Our family is a rabbit, two doves, one chicken, two rats and Chu, a beatifull blue cat. We can pick you up at Madrid airport and help you with all that you need. The plan is to live relaxed in a town, improving our languages. The rules of the house are simple, we are looking for someone neat, clean and responsible.


Perfect for you if you're looking for

Contact with nature

Rural

Contact with animals

Mountain

Family