Home Stay in Pietrasanta, Italy

Our family consists of 3 people (Me, my partner Angelo and out 3 years old little kid, Giorgio). We live in Pietrasanta, a beautiful place in Tuscany, a central region of Italy. Our house is 800 metres distant form the sea and 200 metres distant from a pine forest, it has big spaces and a garden where a turtle lives hapily It's the perfect place where you can enjoy sea, beautiful and large beaches, nature and quiet. Pietrasanta is also famous for its culture with lot of art galleries and cultural events during the year and particularly in Summer. We are close (15 minutes by car) to Viareggio that is famous in the world for its Carnival and we are close to Pisa (30 minutes by car) center and its airport, Florence (about 1 hour) and Liguria with its gorgeous 5Terre. So, there are lot of reasons to come here and not least our beautiful family. Me and Angelo are 34 and 35 years old respectively and we are both psychiatrist, our little kid Giorgio is 3 years old and he is a lovely littleboy.

We love so much family and stay together, spend time talking and enjoying our free time (that is not so much:)). We are both open minded people who appreciate a lot other cultures, other religions, other languages, other foods. We have travelled a lot during our residency in Psychiatry, living for some months in Vancouver and in New York but we travelled in Morocco, Spain, France, UK, Malesia, USA, Canada, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Russia, Israel and so on. We love curious people with other point of views. For all these reasons we would like to host foreign people and we would love to grew up our kid/s into the respect for other cultures, other religions, other languages. Our house is big thus we are able to give you an independent double room with a private bathroom with shower. Downstairs there are the living room and the kitchen with another bathroom and a laundry. Upstairs we have our studio where me and Angelo work and study and then our bedroom with a bathroom and the kid's room. We have a terrace too where you can enjoy the view on the mountains and when the sun is shining you can sunbath. We use to have dinner all together (I love cooking) but during working days at lunch nobody is at home so you can enjoy the house and prepare what you want, kitchen is at your disposal. We have a wi-fi and will provide you with a bike and, if necessary, a car.


Perfect for you if you're looking for

Contact with nature

City & Town

Beach

Party

Mountain

Family