La Ville Maupetit

We live in a one of the most beautiful areas of France, in the Brittany region, 10 minutes from stunning beaches. We are fun and easy-going family who loves company, sharing good moments with friends. IMPORTANT: YOU NEED A CAR TO GET AROUND ! And also an intermediate level of French or English

We have always treated our staff as friends and with great respect. Most of them have become friends and even part of the family. You will be able to enjoy all the facilities such as the swimming pool, restful and beautiful garden. We are a music loving family so musicians are always welcome. You will enjoy joyful diners with the family and will try Mum's cooking which is amazing.

Host%402x Top Host
This host receives a lot of worldpackers and has a high average rating.

Reviews

4.5
11 reviews11

Staff & Host

5.0

Hours & Tasks

5.0

Hostel

5.0

Learning & Fun

5.0

Argentina

3

la experiencia fue buena, buenas personas, buen ambiente y por momentos divertidos. cómo siempre digo, cada quien tiene una experiencia distinta. gracias Catherine and flia.

about 2 months ago

Brazil

5

La Ville Maupetit is an incredible place, Catherine is a super adorable, friendly person and a super host, always open to new ideas and ways of working, her home is big and welcoming. The work is simple and the hours are perfect, I recommend it to anyone who wants to have a good experience in the application.

2 months ago

Italy

5

La ville Maupetit is such an amazing place to be.
Catherine has a beautiful house apart away on the countryside surrounded by forrest which make it a peaceful and a chill place to stay.
About her she's a lovely woman who has a lot of patience and is very grateful as his charming family whom I enjoyed to share some time with and also their friends are very nice people 😊
It was a short but a great time.

3 months ago

El Salvador

4

It was my first Workpackers experience. It was really nice. I met nice people and dogs. I spent a good time, had good food and drinks. I am really thankful to Catherine and Pierre for this opportunity.

5 months ago

Brazil

5

No words could be enough to thank Catherine and her family for the month I spent with them. They’re kind, fun, honest and admirable people, that now I’m happy to call my friends. The world it’s not hard and you can see in Catherine’s face when you’ve done something she likes, which makes everything worth it. The house is gorgeous, full of history and the garden is beautiful. Even though the house is far from the city, you can always ask for a ride and since there’s always people around the house, you won’t feel bored. I’m so glad I got to meet, laugh, live and learn with them. See you soon ❤️

7 months ago


Perfect for you if you're looking for

Contact with nature

Rural

Contact with animals

Beach

Party

Family