Suarez Family Home

Hello, my name is Steven, and I have been using several platforms for hosting, traveling, and meeting wonderful people worldwide. My family and I decided to keep more active and become part of this awesome community :)

I work in a bank as a Fintech Product Manager, so I'm usually busy during the weekdays, but on weekends I practice bouldering, love to mix music as a Dj, and enjoy going to electronic raves as well as hiking or climbing, so you are always welcome to join with my friends :)

We are a family of five; mom, dad, brother, sister, and two friendly dogs. My Sister has a wonderful two-year-old daughter named Juliana, who is very sweet and curious.
Our home is located in The Valley of Los Chillos; it is a peaceful and beautiful part of Quito, not too far from downtown; the valley is full of a lot of green areas, and because it's a valley, hiking around the mountains is pretty easy.

We are searching for an English-speaking (preferably mother-tongue) girl to support us with caring for a 2-year-old girl. We need someone who has experience in babysitting and enjoys being around children.

We offer accommodation in a private room with your bathroom and complete meals. You can also improve your Spanish, and it's a great place to discover the Ecuadorian way of life! I do outdoor activities, hiking, climbing, and photography. Also, I love electronic music, indie, funky, and disco music; I have professional Dj equipment, so I can teach you how to mix music! :) I will be glad to show you around all the nature places near Quito! Also, I enjoy cooking traditional food or learning new receipts to try something new! Please show me new culinary knowledge!


Perfect for you if you're looking for

Contact with nature

City & Town

Family

Adventure Sports