José

Expert Expert
  • Age: 26
  • Nationality: Brazil
  • Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, and English

Traveling as a friends

Profile linked with Pedro

Volunteer Experiences

View all

Experience in Greece

Hostel Athens, Greece Mar/2020

Night Shift, Cleaning, Housekeeping, and Reception

Host didn’t write a review

Experience in Lithuania

Hostel Vilnius, Lithuania Feb/2020

Tour Guide, Reception, Housekeeping, and Bartending

602813 163386510516765 1261363965 n
Review written by the host
5

Very nice and helpfull guys! loved to have them here!!! :)

Endorsements
  • Proactivity
  • Flexibility
  • Sociability
  • Communication
  • Responsibility
  • Commitment
  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Experience in Portugal

Hostel Parede, Portugal Jul/2018

Cleaning, Housekeeping, Administration, and Reception

Host didn’t write a review

A former future frustrated Oil Engineer who abandoned everything to take a vacation and live out for a while. To discover. Rediscover Me.

Social media

Languages

Fluent
  • Portuguese 1
  • English 1
Intermediate
  • Spanish 1

Skills

I'm an expert!
  • Cleaning
  • Housekeeping
  • Night Shift
  • Photography
  • Reception
  • Social Media
Some experience
  • Administration
  • Bartending
  • Child Care
  • Content Writer
  • Cooking
  • Farming
  • Gardening
  • Kitchen Hand
  • Music
  • Party Promoter
  • Teaching Sports
  • Video Making
  • Web Developer
I want to learn it
  • Animal Care
  • Arts
  • Handyman
  • Painting & Decorating
  • Social Work
  • Tour Guide

Background

Education

I did mechanical engineering, but I did not identify myself in the area and I moved to Petroleum Engineering, I did English for a year, and for several months I had Spanish, I had some things to do.

Work Experience

I worked as an administrative assistant when I entered the market, later I was a mechanical engineering trainee when I was doing the course, I stayed two years in a multinational, now I work in clinical analysis laboratory.

Travel Experience

I am traveling for 2 years, I'm currently in Portugal.