Ayudame en tareas domesticas livianas-cuidado de niño de 7años ,mascotas y plantas

"$" 50

Comuna 6, Argentina

4 travelers applied this week

Save to Wishlist

What you offer

16h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Gardening

Help to grow and cultivate plants.

Teaching Languages

Give language lessons to guests or local community.

Child Care

Get a new purpose in life educating and caring for children

Animal Care

Perfect for travelers willing to learn and get experience with animals welfare

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Private Room

Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Cook your own meal

Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Bikes at your disposal

Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

All hosts are checked by our team & ambassadors to ensure high-quality listings.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

If you are unhappy with your host, we will pay for your accommodation.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Familia: mi hijo de 7 años, mi gato, mi perra toy y yo. Vivimos en un piso 20 en Cap Fed. Tareas a realizar :domesticas livianas, paseo de mascota, cuidado de plantas, retirar a mi hijo de la escuela(16.15/17.15), cuidarlo y entretenerlo hasta que yo llego de mi trabajo(18.30/19) Si estas buscando conocer mi pais, por turismo o por estudios, es una buena opcion.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Intermediate Spanish or Beginner English

  • Between 18 and 35 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Stay at least
2 weeks

Talk to confirmed travelers to this position

About Casa de Familia

B86e5fa6d70bd3ad2f3949439e35bb0b
  • Hosted by Otilia

  • New
    Recently Online
  • Response Rate: 100%
  • Response Time: Less than a day

About the host

Doy la posibilidad de vivir en un ambiente comodo y tranquilo, requiero de pocas horas semanales de trabajo, flexibles y con la posibilidad de estudiar alguna carrera corta, conocer una ciudad importante, con acceso a lugares abiertos, parques, teatros, cines.

About the host