Amazing resort in front of the beach, experience with us :)


The Exchange

Hello Guys, my name is Claudio Longo and I am glad to welcome you to our Worldpackers offer :). My family is Italian and it is composed of: Me, my Wife (Russian), my mother (Maria Teresa) and my father (Carmelo. In this moment we are living all together. Webmaster, Copywriting, Graphic Design, Wordpress... We have an online business, it would be great if you are able to create funnel marketing, sales pages, and manage and optimize websites.


What you offer

8 hours of help per day

Web Developer: Help develop and maintain websites.


What you get

2 days off per week

Private Room: Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Breakfast: Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Lunch: Free lunch is served y'all, get yours!

Dinner: Have your free dinner before going to bed.

Free Laundry: There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Free Tours: Don’t miss a thing! Get free tours and explore.

Free Hiking Tours: Keep your feet moving! Get free hiking tours and exercise yourself.

Free Drinks: Drink up! Get free and tasty drinks for yourself.

Bikes at your disposal: Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Pick Up: No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.

Language lessons: Learn or improve your language skills.

Certificate: Get a certificate of completion after you finish your experience.


Requirements

Intermediate English or Intermediate Italian


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa