Save to Wishlist

What you offer

20h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Cleaning

Help clean the kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms and common areas.

Housekeeping

Exchange and wash bed linens. Make the beds.

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Team Dorm

You're part of a team! Get to know them in your dormitory.

Breakfast

Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Cook your own meal

Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

Every host in the community is checked and approved by our team.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Necesito ayuda en la limpieza de mis apartamentos. Estoy cerca del centro de Bariloche y ofrezco comida vegetariana. Hay bastante tiempo libre y muchos lugares para hacer treking. Yo comparto mi pequeño apartamento con el voluntario.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Intermediate Spanish

  • Over 18 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Stay at least
20 days
Stay up to
7 weeks

Talk to those who have lived the experience

In our community, you can talk to worldpackers who have already collaborated with this host and get your questions answered directly.

You can ask things like:

  • a) How was your experience with this host?
  • b) How was your day-to-day routine?
  • c) How much did you spend on this trip?

1 Review

Host & Staff

Hours & Tasks

Guest House

Learning & Fun

Argentina

Gustavo es un excelente anfitrión! Desde el primer día me hizo sentir su amigo así que nos llevamos muy bien durante toda mi estadía. Las horas de trabajo eran las justas y me dejaba mucho tiempo libre para recorrer Bariloche y conocer los alrededores. Aprendí muchísimo de esta experiencia. Lo recomiendo!

12 months ago

About Lo de Gus

78b80da0c8777a7af3a79c9aaeedd3f0
  • Hosted by Gustavo

  • New
    Recently Online
  • Response Rate: 80%
  • Response Time: 2 days

About the host

Tengo 5 apartamentos en un edificio y recibo turistas durante la temporada. Necesito ayuda para limpiar los departamentos. Los voluntarios van a aprender a : separar la basura, hacer compost, ahorrar agua y a usar productos de limpieza más amigables con la naturaleza .Nuestra comida será vegetariana y van a aprender si tienen ganas a hacer pastas, pizza, pan, etc.

About the host

Want to live this experience?

Travel exchanging your skills for accommodation in hostels, NGOs, ecological projects and so much more.