Save to Wishlist

What you offer

24h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Painting & Decorating

Help to maintain the appearance inside and outside the building.

Handyman

Help with a wide range of repairs.

Gardening

Help to grow and cultivate plants.

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Shared Dorm

Be ready to meet people while staying in a shared dorm.

Team Dorm

You're part of a team! Get to know them in your dormitory.

Cook your own meal

Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Free Tours

Don’t miss a thing! Get free tours and explore.

Free Hiking Tours

Keep your feet moving! Get free hiking tours and exercise yourself.

Free Drinks

Drink up! Get free and tasty drinks for yourself.

Free Parties

Party on! Get free parties and party all night long.

Free Events

Be part of something! Get free events.

Bikes at your disposal

Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Pick Up

No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.

Language lessons

Learn or improve your language skills.

Certificate

Get a certificate of completion after you finish your experience.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

All hosts are checked by our team & ambassadors to ensure high-quality listings.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

If you are unhappy with your host, we will pay for your accommodation.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

There is a second house that needs a deck made of boards and other similar materials. The main house needs a stain of painting in the ceiling. Also, 4 walls need a covering with concrete and painting in white. Outside, there are fences to replace, so that animals do not invade the estate, coming from the woods. It is possible to garden but this is more as an opportunity to relaxing.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Beginner English or Beginner French

  • Between 22 and 65 years old

  • European Union Passport

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Stay at least
1 week
Stay up to
2 weeks

About Casadaseirinhas Serra do Soajo

F558d68232c6ff800cda236e329aced8
  • Hosted by Filomena

  • New
    Recently Online
About the host