Help us by taking care of our kids :)

4.0
27 reviews27

The Exchange

We have 2 kids - one is 8-months-old and the other is 4-years-old. They both have been raised in 3 languages (Italian, German and English). We would like to have someone to play and have fun with them. Maybe you can also travel with us sometimes. Lennard and Leo are very open and happy children. We do not require that you cook their meals, but we require that you speak in English with them.


What you offer

25 hours of help per week

Child Care: Help look after, educate and instruct children.


What you get

2 days off per week

Private Room: You will have a bed in a private room. In other words, a room just for you.

Shared Dorm: You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other travelers.

Breakfast: You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.

Lunch: You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.

Dinner: You are entitled to a free dinner, every day of your stay.

Free Hiking Tours: We’ll take you on excursions and hikes around town. For free!

Pick Up: We will pick you up when you arrive, and take you to our property.

Use our equipped kitchen: Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.

Certificate: Get a certificate of completion after you finish your experience.


Requirements

Fluent English

Only hosts solo volunteers (doesn’t accept couples or pairs)


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa