NANNY: Help with my 3-yr old boy! Teach & Play

4.5
6 reviews6

The Exchange

Well, we're busy people, but we do work from home. We have newborn and a 3 yr old. 3-yr old needs a play buddy! He's smart, healthy, super cute, and very active. Home is in bautiful setting. I would want u to explore the 45-acre property with him, We have garden, chickens, swimming pool, soccer field, basketball & tennis courts. Seeking teacher-nanny, who is energetic & positive.


What you offer

24 hours of help per week

Child Care: Help look after, educate and instruct children.


What you get

3 days off per week

Private Room: You will have a bed in a private room. In other words, a room just for you.

Shared Dorm: You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other travelers.

Team Dorm: You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other people.

Tent: You will sleep in a tent at a camping site.

Discounts on Accommodation: Get discounts for your stay in other hostels.

Free Laundry: You can use our laundry room freely.

Free Tours: We’ll take you on tours and rides around town. For free!

Free Hiking Tours: We’ll take you on excursions and hikes around town. For free!

Free Parties: Get free entrance for the best parties in town.

Free Events: Get free entrance for the best events in town.

Dance classes: Take free dance classes at our place.

Language lessons: Take free language classes at our place.

Use our equipped kitchen: Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.


Requirements

Intermediate Spanish or Intermediate English

Over 18 years old

Accepts solo applications and also couples and pairs


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

Educate & entertain my 3-yr old boy.


Activities & Shift

We have 45 acres of coffee hacienda, and a big pool and I am not available to play with him much at the moment, and wife is with newborn, and wanting to go back to school and work on our nonprofit projects. So we need someone to keep our son company and learning. Daycare is inconvenient. Can you teach him English, maybe teach him to swim in our pool? how to draw? music? singing? simply watching him won't be sufficient; must be able to teach him something. He's active, he's nice, he's funny, he's great, he's very active. I'm just busy, busy at this moment; yet I do work from home, so we're available to you, just am busy behind the desk all day. Wife would like to join me in projects and wants to finish school so we need help. So we need a live-in part-time Nanny. Buddy to teach & play. go see our projects and property at Minga Retreat Center DOT ORG


Rules

Safety & educational; that's the focus.