Help Manu and Sofia with their English studies!


The Exchange

Running this family-owned project is a lot of work! The owner would love for somebody to help keep an eye on his two kids, Manuel and Sofia, as well as help them with their English studies if possible! They're great kids and we're sure you'll love them. Pics of them are located on the main slideshow.


What you offer

16 hours of help per week

Teaching Languages: Give language lessons to guests or local community.

Child Care: Get a new purpose in life educating and caring for children


What you get

3 days off per week

Private Room: Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Breakfast: Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Cook your own meal: Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Discounts on Restaurants: Yummy! Get discounts and grab a bite.

Discounts on Drinks: Drink up! Get discounts and order a few drinks.

Discounts on Tours: Don’t miss a thing! Get discounts and enjoy your free time.

Free Laundry: There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Free Tours: Don’t miss a thing! Get free tours and explore.

Free Hiking Tours: Keep your feet moving! Get free hiking tours and exercise yourself.

Free Events: Be part of something! Get free events.

Pick Up: No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.

Dance classes: Rock your body! Join our dance classes.


Requirements

Intermediate English or Intermediate Spanish

Between 18 and 36 years old


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

After school, at around 2 Manu and Sofia arrive at Cocuyo and we would like for them to have afternoon activities in english. You can explore around, take them to the beach, do arts and crafts...possibilities are endless.