Save to Wishlist

What you offer

20h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Handyman

Help with a wide range of repairs.

Gardening

Help to grow and cultivate plants.

Learn more

What you get

3
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Private Room

Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Tent

A billion stars over your head and a comfy tent to sleep in.

Cook your own meal

Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Discounts on Accommodation

Feel free to explore! Get discounts on partner locations.

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Bikes at your disposal

Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Pick Up

No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.

Language lessons

Learn or improve your language skills.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

Every host in the community is checked and approved by our team.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Com o tamanho e estilo de construção do imóvel, precisamos de uma manutenção constante da casa e do jardim, além da vontade de construir facilidades para a propriedade. E muitas delas variam do verão ao inverno. Temos um enorme gramado em aclive, palmeiras e diversas árvores da Mata Atlântica e frutíferas. Para 2018-2019: Construir um galinheiro e uma horta. Além da manutenção de nosso jardim e gramado. Temos todos os equipamentos necessários.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Beginner English or Beginner Spanish

  • Over 18 years old

  • Be from outside Brazil

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Stay at least
5 days
Stay up to
1 week

About Casa Viva

Fc9d1f643f58309ae59f9b2103caa932
  • Hosted by Beto

  • New
    Recently Online
  • Response Rate: 100%
  • Response Time: A few hours

About the host

Hi. I have 38 years, and back for my childhood land, 5 years ago. In this island, Ilhabela, I meet my wife and live together since this moment. My wife is a teacher and I, a enterpreneur. She is pregnant now (july) and I have a daughter with 20, and her another, 8 years. This is love and nature. At this beautiful house, we have a lot of work to do. The land is big and the house too. A lot of gardening, the chickens here is wild, the trees is ...

About the host