Lucca Tuscany near the centre in a warm environment

1 review1

The Exchange

We addressing to this wonderful website to search for help in the second half of August and second half of September to paint, clean and do little work in an apartment. We search from a minimum of one to a maximum of three weeks. We would prefer people who have some experience with do-it-yourself. We are a family of five: Fabrizio (my husband), Giovanna (me), Laura (our daughter of 9 years old), Titty (the black cat)


What you offer

25 hours of help per week

Painting & Decorating: Help to maintain the appearance inside and outside the building.

Handyman: Help with a wide range of repairs.


What you get

2 days off per week

Private Room: Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Breakfast: Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Lunch: Free lunch is served y'all, get yours!

Dinner: Have your free dinner before going to bed.

Cook your own meal: Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Free Laundry: There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Bikes at your disposal: Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.


Requirements

Beginner English or Beginner Spanish

Over 18 years old


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

We would like to Find a person with skirt in do it Yourself and able to perform painting or restoring some little furniture.
We don't expect and large amount of work but we expect that the traveller is independent in doing things.