Farm Glorinha, Brazil

1 review1

Ajuda na Horta, Jardim, bichinhos, nossa bebé e o ateliê.


Hurry! 3 travelers applied this week
Save to Wishlist

What you offer

25h

Hours per week
Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.
Animal Care
Help look after and take care of animals.
Handyman
Help with a wide range of repairs or building.
Gardening
Help grow plants and cultivate gardens
Child Care
Help look after, educate and instruct children.
Learn more

What you get

2

Days off per week
Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.
Private Room
You will have a bed in a private room. In other words, a room just for you.
Breakfast
You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.
Lunch
You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.
Cook your own meal
Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.
Support
Support
Get help from the Worldpackers support team in case you need it, at any point of your trip.
Verified hosts
Verified Host
This host has been verified by our team before joining the community.
Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance
Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.
Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Somos um casal de cordobeses, que moram no Brasil a 8 anos. Construímos instrumentos musicais de forma artesanal, temos uma filha (a pequena Alba) e um monte de bichinhos muito queridos. Estamos começando a horta e temos um amplio jardim com plantas e flores. Sempre abertos a compartir e aprender algo novo. Já viajamos por muitos anos, é hora de retribuir o carinho recebido. Nosso lar é tranquilo e você será parte da nossa família.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Over 21 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Stay at least
1 week
Stay up to
1 month

Talk to those who have lived the experience

In our community, you can talk to worldpackers who have already collaborated with this host and get your questions answered directly.

You can ask things like:

  • a) How was your experience with this host?
  • b) How was your day-to-day routine?
  • c) How much did you spend on this trip?

1 Review

Host & Staff

Hours & Tasks

Farm

Learning & Fun

Brazil

Pessoas incríveis de coração puro e só energia boa! Amei o tempo que passei na Ancestral, convivência leve. Alba é um doce de criança, Irina é uma mulher incrível e Rubén o que falar de Rúben!! Só agradecimento, muitos ensinamentos, uma experiência única, longas conversas e várias risadas. Cordobeses maravilhosos. Voltarei para visita-los assim que possível!

Feb/05/2019

About the host

  • • Recently Online

Hosted by Rubén Ricardo

Response Rate
This host usually answers to 70% of the messages
Response Time
This host usually writes back in 1 day
1 published videos
This host has 1 published videos showing a little bit about their place

Want to know more about this host?

We only provide detailed host information and videos to Verified Members

Become a member

Want to live this experience?

Travel exchanging your skills for accommodation in hostels, NGOs, ecological projects and so much more.