Save to Wishlist

What you offer

24h

Hours per week
Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.
Kitchen Hand
Help prepare, finish and serve meals.
Cleaning
Help clean the kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms and common areas.
Reception
Help with check-ins, check-outs and guest assistance.
Learn more

What you get

1

Days off per week
Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.
Team Dorm
You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other people.
Breakfast
You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.
Free Laundry
You can use our laundry room freely.
Support
Support
Get help from the Worldpackers support team in case you need it, at any point of your trip.
Verified hosts
Verified Host
This host has been verified by our team before joining the community.
Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance
Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.
Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Nos dê uma mãozinha na recepção, fechamento de reservas, recebimento de hóspedes e atendimento. São apenas 4 horas de ajuda, com um dia de folga. Ainda garantimos café da manhã! =)

Learn more

Requirements

  • Intermediate Portuguese or Intermediate English
  • Between 20 and 36 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Stay at least
4 weeks
Stay up to
12 weeks

Talk to those who have lived the experience

In our community, you can talk to worldpackers who have already collaborated with this host and get your questions answered directly.

You can ask things like:

  • a) How was your experience with this host?
  • b) How was your day-to-day routine?
  • c) How much did you spend on this trip?

2 Reviews

Host & Staff

Hours & Tasks

Pousada

Learning & Fun

Brazil

Lugar incrível com boas vibrações, estou aprendendo muitas coisas na prática, com um pessoal gente boa com opiniões diferente, e isso me faz não ser igual, mais sim respeitar o que são, só tenho a agradecer, e não vou embora agora, ta muito bom morar por um tempo em Jericoacoara

Apr/10/2019

Brazil

A experiência em Jeri foi linda! Essa foi minha primeira viagem de troca pela WP, e sou muito grata pela oportunidade. 🙏🏾 Letícia, a anfitriã, não esteve presente durante a estadia, mas deu todo o suporte necessário para desenvolver as atividades da recepção. Os dias com a galera do hostel foram de muita troca! Alegria de conhecer Vanusa, Aidê, Maia, Gilmara, Lucas e Mailson. 🌻

Feb/27/2019

About the host

  • • Recently Online

Hosted by Letícia

Response Rate
This host usually answers to 100% of the messages
Response Time
This host usually writes back in 1 day

Want to know more about this host?

We only provide detailed host information and videos to Verified Members

Become a member

Want to live this experience?

Travel exchanging your skills for accommodation in hostels, NGOs, ecological projects and so much more.