Save to Wishlist

What you offer

6h
Hours per day

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Kitchen Hand

Help serving and organizing meals.

Cleaning

Help clean the kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms and common areas.

Housekeeping

Exchange and wash bed linens. Make the beds.

Gardening

Help to grow and cultivate plants.

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Private Room

Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Tent

A billion stars over your head and a comfy tent to sleep in.

Breakfast

Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Lunch

Free lunch is served y'all, get yours!

Dinner

Have your free dinner before going to bed.

Cook your own meal

Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Bikes at your disposal

Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Pick Up

No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

Every host in the community is checked and approved by our team.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Esta experiencia é para uma pessoa que gosta ou queira ouvir os cantos da natureza. As atividades externas são: ajuda na horta, pomar & jardim, cuidar dos animais e manutenção da casa, estrada e do pasto. As atividades internas são ajuda na cozinha e limpeza. Dependerá das condições do tempo e da pessoa presente. Poderão ser feitas só ou comigo. O viajante poderá escolher se prefere ficar num quartinho ou acampar no jardim.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Beginner French or Beginner Portuguese

  • Between 18 and 50 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
Stay at least
3 days

About Vale das borboletas

6e73a30b1fd7955de43c547b8fc01db9
  • Hosted by Jean

  • New
    Recently Online

About the host

Para quem gosta da natureza e de estar presente. Para quem gosta de cozinhar ou ajudar na cozinha. Gosta de cachorro, gato e galinhas. Gosta de horta, pomar e flores. Gosta de conversar, e não só de falar ou escutar. Gosta de ser respeitado e respeita os outros. Assim, vai ser uma boa experiência para as duas partes.

About the host

Want to live this experience?

Travel exchanging your skills for accommodation in hostels, NGOs, ecological projects and so much more.