Teach us english exploring Pyrenees and living in harmony with nature.

Guest House Lleida, Spain
1 review1

Save to Wishlist

What you offer

6h
Hours per day

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Teaching Sports

Organize and teach different sports and activities.

Teaching Languages

Give language lessons to guests or local community.

Painting & Decorating

Help to maintain the appearance inside and outside the building.

Kitchen Hand

Help serving and organizing meals.

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Private Room

Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Breakfast

Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Lunch

Free lunch is served y'all, get yours!

Dinner

Have your free dinner before going to bed.

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

Every host in the community is checked and approved by our team.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Enseñarnos inglés COMPARTIENDO la experiencia de vivir en el corazón del Pirineo Leridano. Tierra de Isards, Cabirols, Osos, montañas abruptas y inhóspitas, poco transitadas. CONVIVIR con una cultura popular en peligro de extinción, el carácter peculiar de las personas que viven en este sitio privilegiado, que difícilmente podrá experimentar si no es de la mano de una persona de confianza, que vive su tierra.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Fluent English or Intermediate French

  • Between 22 and 54 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Stay at least
2 weeks
Stay up to
2 months

Talk to those who have lived the experience

1 Review

Host & Staff

Hours & Tasks

Guest House

Learning & Fun

Spain

Anyone with some experience in living in the mountain can try to share their experiences with Olga and her family.

almost 2 years ago

About Boldis Jussa, Vall de Cardós, Pirineo de Lleida

Olga oma
  • Hosted by olga

  • New
    Recently Online
  • Response Rate: 60%
  • Response Time: 1 day

About the host

Me gustaria practicar el ingles y también el francés, con mis hijos y yo. Pienso que la convivencia es una buena opción, con una persona nativa o con un nivel alto. Vivimos en un lugar especial, mágico, un pequeño pueblo auténtico del Pirineo de Lérida, somos 11 habitantes, tenemos huerto, vacas, y muuucha montaña por descubrir. Ideal para montañeros, artistas, aventureros,...personas que estén enamorados de la paz, la tranquilidad y la auten...

About the host