Help in our house and be a part of our family


The Exchange

Help with our house, garden, taking care of our child, with small projects of construction and painting. We need proactive and happy Friend. In our rainy season we do not have too many guest, it is only us and our pets. I have always wanted to plant and learn about permaculture but I do not have the knowledge to make it work in the Caribbean weather and what I have sown has been eaten by iguanas or insects, I would like help to achieve this dream


What you offer

16 hours of help per week

Handyman: Help with a wide range of repairs or building.

Gardening: Help grow plants and cultivate gardens

Teaching Languages: Teach a language to guests or local communities.

Child Care: Help look after, educate and instruct children.


What you get

3 days off per week

Private Room: You will have a bed in a private room. In other words, a room just for you.

Breakfast: You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.

Lunch: You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.

Dinner: You are entitled to a free dinner, every day of your stay.

Free Laundry: You can use our laundry room freely.

Free Tours: We’ll take you on tours and rides around town. For free!

Surfboards: You can use our surfboards as much as you want.

Use our equipped kitchen: Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

Help in the house , help me to bake bread, make yogurt, preparing food and playing with Santi while I clean the house...


Activities & Shift

Bake bread, made our own yogurt, take care of the plants, etc.


Rules

No rules.