Save to Wishlist

What you offer

30h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Handyman

Help with a wide range of repairs.

Gardening

Help to grow and cultivate plants.

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Private Room

Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Shared Dorm

Be ready to meet people while staying in a shared dorm.

Team Dorm

You're part of a team! Get to know them in your dormitory.

Tent

A billion stars over your head and a comfy tent to sleep in.

Breakfast

Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Cook your own meal

Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Free Hiking Tours

Keep your feet moving! Get free hiking tours and exercise yourself.

Bikes at your disposal

Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

Every host in the community is checked and approved by our team.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Ciao a tutti . Noi abitiamo in campagna e ospitiamo felicemente volontari per aiutarci nel periodo estivo. Sopra tutto lavori di mantenimento, giardinaggio e pulizia esterna. Abitiamo in collina senza mezzi di trasporto vicini ma comunque metto a disposizione due giorni liberi.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Intermediate Spanish or Intermediate English

  • Between 25 and 45 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Stay at least
1 week
Stay up to
1 month

Talk to those who have lived the experience

In our community, you can talk to worldpackers who have already collaborated with this host and get your questions answered directly.

You can ask things like:

  • a) How was your experience with this host?
  • b) How was your day-to-day routine?
  • c) How much did you spend on this trip?

1 Review

Host & Staff

Hours & Tasks

Farm

Learning & Fun

Brazil

Ringrazio a tutta la famiglia della accoglienza impeccabile. Mi sono trovata molto bene in questi giorni insieme a voi.
Ma voglio ringraziare sopratutto alla Sig.ra Margherita che mi ha accolto in un modo speciale. Lei è rimasta nel mio cuore 💗
Grazie Sig. Franco, Manila, Deseo, Michela, Linda. Vi auguro tante belle cose!
Un saluto anche a Peter, che è stato sempre molto gentile e mi ha fatto compagnia!

6 months ago

About milleglicini

A940634175b012d64ead45299ecdfab6
  • Hosted by Deseo

  • New
    Recently Online
  • Response Rate: 10%
  • Response Time: 3 days
About the host

Want to live this experience?

Travel exchanging your skills for accommodation in hostels, NGOs, ecological projects and so much more.