Home Stay Città Metropolitana di Firenze, Italy

Outdoor and baby lovers only! Taormina (Sicily)


Host with Potential

New host that showed collaborative potential in online interview with the Worldpackers team.

Save to Wishlist

What you offer

25h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Child Care

Get a new purpose in life educating and caring for children

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Private Room

Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Team Dorm

You're part of a team! Get to know them in your dormitory.

Breakfast

Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Lunch

Free lunch is served y'all, get yours!

Dinner

Have your free dinner before going to bed.

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

Every host in the community is checked and approved by our team.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Interactive play outdoors with my 2-year-old son, read him books, tell stories, run the steps, play ball, sing songs, visit the playground and park with amazing views. No prior experience necessary but you must genuinely love kids. Super-panoramic home in central Taormina with private garden and swimming pool, bed in loft - please see pics. Professional constructive attitude expected, basic self-service like in your own home.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Fluent English or Fluent French

  • Between 20 and 29 years old

  • Be from outside Italy

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Stay at least
4 weeks
Stay up to
7 weeks

About Art, outdoors and baby lovers only, central Florence!

8c9db4b524651379ba2b20b6f1ca7948
  • Hosted by Anna

  • New
    Recently Online
  • Response Rate: 90%
  • Response Time: Less than a day

About the host

Host with Potential

New host that showed collaborative potential in online interview with the Worldpackers team.


Join the extraordinary and busy lifestyle of a brilliant multilingual professional and her two-year-old son between central Florence and Taormina. We'll be doing cooking, hiking, art, and lots of outdoor play with the kid; some housekeeping; a uni...

About the host

Want to live this experience?

Travel exchanging your skills for accommodation in hostels, NGOs, ecological projects and so much more.