Guest House Alicante, Spain

Ayuda en una Casa Rural entre Mar y Montaña


Host with Potential

New host that showed collaborative potential in online interview with the Worldpackers team.

Hurry! 2 travelers applied this week

Save to Wishlist

What you offer

15h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Painting & Decorating

Help to maintain the appearance inside and outside the building.

Handyman

Help with a wide range of repairs.

Gardening

Help to grow and cultivate plants.

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Tent

A billion stars over your head and a comfy tent to sleep in.

Cook your own meal

Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Free Hiking Tours

Keep your feet moving! Get free hiking tours and exercise yourself.

Free Drinks

Drink up! Get free and tasty drinks for yourself.

Free Events

Be part of something! Get free events.

Bikes at your disposal

Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Pick Up

No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.

Language lessons

Learn or improve your language skills.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

Every host in the community is checked and approved by our team.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Busco un ayudante para aliviarme del mantenimiento de mi terreno y de la casa rural. Te pido entre 10 y 15 horas a la semana para ayudarme a mantener mi terreno de 7.000 m2 y los alojamientos. Habrá que hacer tareas diferentes como pintar, regar las plantas, quitar la mala hierba, mover la tierra, barrer. Son tareas que suelo hacer yo y que no requieren conocimiento, solo animo :))

Learn more

Requirements

  • Beginner French or Beginner Spanish

  • Between 18 and 80 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Stay at least
2 weeks
Stay up to
12 weeks

About Casa Natura

867ee64e73c0c099396ebfe46b0405ed
  • Hosted by Nathalie

  • New
    Recently Online

About the host

Host with Potential

New host that showed collaborative potential in online interview with the Worldpackers team.


Casa Nat'ura está ubicada en un lugar privilegiado, en un pinar entre mar y montaña, cerca de Benidorm y de un grande centro comercial y de 6 parques de atracciones. Casa Nat'ura es mi casa. Tiene 4 alojamientos independientes: 2 que acabo de re...

About the host

Want to live this experience?

Travel exchanging your skills for accommodation in hostels, NGOs, ecological projects and so much more.