Save to Wishlist

What you offer


Hours per week
Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.
Animal Care
Help look after and take care of animals.
Help with a wide range of repairs or building.
Help grow plants and cultivate gardens
Learn more

What you get


Days off per week
Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.
Shared Dorm
You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other travelers.
Free Laundry
You can use our laundry room freely.
Free Tours
We’ll take you on tours and rides around town. For free!
Free Hiking Tours
We’ll take you on excursions and hikes around town. For free!
Bikes at your disposal
You can use our bikes any time you want.
You can use our surfboards as much as you want.
Surf lessons
Take free surf classes at the local beaches.
Use our equipped kitchen
Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.
Get help from the Worldpackers support team in case you need it, at any point of your trip.
Verified hosts
Verified Host
This host has been verified by our team before joining the community.
Worldpackers Insurance
Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.
Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Limpeza e organização, pintura, manuteção e reparos, jardim e horta. Vamos ter uma experiência tranquila, muito contato com a natureza e o mar.

Learn more


  • Beginner Portuguese or Beginner Spanish
  • Between 18 and 45 years old
  • Accepts solo applications and also couples and pairs

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more


Stay at least
1 week
Stay up to
2 weeks

Talk to those who have lived the experience

In our community, you can talk to worldpackers who have already collaborated with this host and get your questions answered directly.

You can ask things like:

  • a) How was your experience with this host?
  • b) How was your day-to-day routine?
  • c) How much did you spend on this trip?

4 Reviews

Host & Staff

Hours & Tasks


Learning & Fun


Víctor y graxhina son excelentes anfitriones!!
Camburi es maravilloso, la naturaleza verde que se impone junto con la lluvia. La gente recibe muy bien y todo esto hace que te sientas en tu casa.



Lugar excelente para quem quer se isolar e ter contato com a natureza. O anfitrião Vitor é extremamente engraçado, companheiro e compreensivo. Gosta de conversar com os Worldpackers e fez de tudo para que nos sentíssemos a vontade em sua casa. Me ensinou a andar de bicicleta e nos ensinou a fazer caipirinha.
Com certeza irei voltar para realizar uma visita e cantar:


The Gambia

Foi uma experiência muito muito boa! O Victor é muito gente boa, muito engraçado e ele deixa você se sentir muito a vontade pra fazer o que precisa fazer quando for melhor pra você. O hostel fica longe da praia, mas o lugar é cheio de natureza, então não tem como reclamar. não tenho dúvidas de que voltarei um dia! Gratidão por tudo!



Este foi o lugar que me senti realmente em casa, anfitrião super acolhedor e nos deixa a vontade para escolhermos os horários das tarefas a serem feitas. Lugar tranquilo em meio a natureza, lugar ideal para quem gosta de paz. Super indico.


About the host

Hosted by Bruno

Response Rate
This host usually answers to 30% of the messages
Response Time
This host usually writes back in Less than a day

Want to know more about this host?

We only provide detailed host information and videos to Verified Members

Become a member

Want to travel the world with Worldpackers?

Volunteer abroad and immerse yourself in new cultures while getting free stays with hostels, NGOs, farms, ecovillages, and tons of other incredible work exchange opportunities in 100+ countries!